Kiwi.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kiwi.com reviewX

“Brilliant! Got the best fare and cashback was payable in under four weeks” is how one member described their experience of booking with Kiwi.com through TopCashback. If you have a read of the other Kiwi flights reviews below, you will find remarks from other happy travellers, with comments including “great service” and “helpful and completely satisfied with the service”. One member said: “The entire trip was well detailed and all boarding cards were sent to me automatically — very impressed.”

Another member, who was clearly impressed with both the cashback process and the service offered by Kiwi, stated: “Tracked correctly and cashback paid within 14 days of transaction. Retailer was great as (they) covered our missing flight connection, organised us a new flight and paid for our food whilst we waited for the new flight. They would have also organised and paid for a hotel for us if the wait had been longer. Highly recommended.”

Review this merchant
Kiwi.com Reviews
friend icon Great service
  sharpey48 | 13 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked correctly and cashback paid within 14 days of transaction. Retailer was great as covered our missed flight connection, organised us a new flight, and paid €10 for our food whilst we waited for the new flight. They would have also organised and paid for a hotel for us if the wait had been longer. Highly recommend.
  lucygoosey | 10 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Helpful and completely satisfied with service
  Shannid1 | 12 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great services
  mercuczio | 27 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The entire trip was well detailed and all boarding cards were sent to me automatically - very impressed!
  daveraver | 11 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant! got the best fare and cashback was payable in under 4 weeks!
  TJL | 26 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The deliver person need to make sure they read the instructions correctly.
  Mistdragon | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ridiculous I had never had a bad experience with kiwi, but that all changed with a recent trip that I took to greece. I booked tickets through kiwi and was all set to go on a long haul flight: dfw - iceland - england - greece. When I landed in iceland, I found out my flight had been delayed (something to do with a strike I was told), by the time I got to london and made it through customs, my connecting flight was already gone. I spent an hour on the phone trying get through to customer service, and never got a response. After about 4 hours of trying and failing to get some kind of answer as to when I could get another flight, I just gave up and booked a new flight on a different airline that cost me $379.00 I applied for a refund on the website because I had the "kiwi guarantee" and was notified that my application would be processed within 30 days. So, almost 400 dollars down in funds for my vacation, and exhausted after spending nearly 40 hours in transit I finally landed in greece. A month later, I received a refund of, $9.70... What an absolute joke. I contacted kiwi customer service to find out how a cancelled flight gets a refund of just 9 dollars. The person who was dealing with my issue was honestly a bit brusque, and not very helpful. I was told to apply for the refund again, and that I would have to wait another 30 days. In the end, I didn't receive any kind of substantive refund; just the nine dollars, which is honestly more of a slap in the face than a refund. If this is kiwi's version of a guarantee, then they can keep it. I've booked with them many times and have recommended them to my friends and family, but that stops now. I will never use their service again, and neither will any of my friends and family. An absolutely appalling way to do business.
  Member965455487150 | 03 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Charlatans, do not use this company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  AALLIX87 | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy