Kitbag.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kitbag.com reviewX

The majority of our members who have decided to leave reviews seem to have been delighted with their experience of shopping with Kitbag — and earning cashback while doing so. When explaining how easy it was to get their hands on the cashback, some of the comments left include “fast and efficient”, “paid in quick time” and “tracked quickly and paid just as quickly”.

While some reviews express disappointment about the service they received from Kitbag, there are plenty of others left by members who would recommend shopping with them. “Great service all round”, “excellent, fast delivery service from Kitbag and easy, fast cashback — A1” and “great price, excellent delivery — a major thumbs up” are just some of the comments you will read, while one member said: “Smooth transaction and a great price for personalised football kit. Thank you Kitbag.”

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Kitbag.com Reviews
friend icon Used kitbag a few times now and always speedy payers, far better than some of the more well know sites. Will definitely use again.
  pandaeyes1 | 21 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I love kitbag
  oran | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed in 24 hours and payable in 4 weeks, excellent service.
  JoshyK | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and trusted.
  alanzo940 | 21 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service very pleased!
  mileymoos | 30 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon My purchase of this company started to track within the hour and was confirmed within two days of recieving the goods.Excellent
  oliveoil | 02 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used this merchant twice now and on the first visit I had to contact topcashback to check the transaction as it didnt track. A couple of weeks ago we ordered somthing else from nffc through kitbag and suprise suprise yet again it hasnt tracked.
  sleafordred | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Superfast delivery - despite the snow! good quality product. No problems.
  Pamjam | 17 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy site to view, prompt service and regular updates re despatch. A very satisfied customer.
  mumpy55 | 05 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a good experience. Would recommend!
  sim_mx22 | 08 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon 1St class service and cashback is a great bonus
  roseann1 | 26 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Simply the best,had to return an item,refunded immediately,excellent...........
  JHBETTY50 | 13 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking
  NessyBear | 22 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed almost instantly. Cashback payable 4 weeks later!
  StevieMacUK69 | 23 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon 10%Cashback received, thank you kitbag
  Roy Swales | 01 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback amount. Only issue was the transaction didn't track but after lodging a missing cashback claim all was resolved fairly quickly and cashback due was paid
  642jacqui | 09 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did have to claim as hadn't tracked, but cashback credited as due. Thanks
  horrov | 15 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experiance, delivery was very fast item, was as described. 5 Stars
  unicorn678 | 07 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with whole transaction which was tracked and confirmed quickly. Excellent service on both sides
  bibendum | 02 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Kitbag are brilliant, great products good prices, quick delivery and cashback always tracks correctly and they pay quickly too. I wish all retailers were like this on here! their website could do with improving a bit though, bit slow and cumbersome but thats just being picky!!
  Magical | 16 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and used discount code, very good
  carmac | 23 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed at the same time as product arrived
  aj14 | 17 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I want a quick process. Be rather slow.
  Eun Sik Kim | 23 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon When I put all my details in, my order was rejected with no explanation, yet I have dealt with this comp. At least 3 times in the last year.
  tracykitten | 10 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Product arrived quickly and tracking was quick and cashback received without any problems.
  Nia33 | 19 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy