Kaspersky UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kaspersky UK reviewX

“That’s the quickest cashback earned ever — they paid me the cashback after the purchase” is how one delighted TopCashback member described their experience of shopping for Internet security products from Kaspersky UK through us. Take a look at the Kaspersky reviews you will find below and you will see they are not alone in singing the retailer’s praises.

Other positive comments which have been left regarding their products include “it does everything it’s supposed to — very pleased”, “went smoothly and software is good too” and “excellent product”. While you will find one or two members who have reported cashback issues, there are plenty who have left Kaspersky reviews who have had none whatsoever. Some of the positive remarks left include “very good cashback rate and tracked without issue”, “cashback paid as promised” and “perfect — and quick cashback”.

Review this merchant
Kaspersky UK Reviews
friend icon Very competitive prices
  hmmunro11 | 28 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  tym66 | 19 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product
  Umr81 | 01 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect and quick cashback
  mppikus | 15 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid in full.
  tym66 | 05 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon That's the quickest cashback earned ever. They paid me the cashback after the purchase!
  nurina | 20 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good cashback rate and tracked without issue.
  O1QL8 | 16 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  jbushnell | 26 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It does everything its supposed to do, very pleased.
  Sanddancer55 | 30 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem at all!
  honested | 15 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not the fastest payer but good amount of cashback so 5*
  Kalvin Sargeant | 28 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to receive cash back
  mickandsue | 26 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked easily
  andavimo | 03 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and easy, perfect!
  bbartok | 23 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Went very smoothly and software is good too
  rawabi | 11 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent speed of cashback
  quarryc | 03 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, great product and I get cash back what more do I want!
  mchphoto | 18 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product and an excellent price compared to others, with or without flashback. Tracked quickly, did payout after 10 weeks. Programme downloaded quickly and easily on my desktop, tablet and phone. Would recommend.
  penped | 15 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid fully, quite quickly
  dreslad | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used this company before with no problems. Excellent products. Cash back was pending within a day, but is still pending after 6 weeks. Its supposed to be payable at the end of this month but somehow I can't see that happening. Will use kaspersky again though, with or without cash back.
  Stoneysgirl | 08 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Just a few clicks and thats it
  RobbieBlackburn | 02 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I downloaded one of each trial on different computers over two days and they weren't tracked so I sent three separate claims to tcb 8 days later. 11/12 Days after that, i'm informed that kaspersky paid tcb £1 for each of my downloads and now I have an extra £3 just 19/20 days later. Kudos to both kaspersky and topcashback!
  jazzyfresh88 | 27 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked after 2 days
  coolnewlook | 30 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly, paid in reasonable time. Didn't install the trial as I actually bought the product instead and am very happy with it!
  | 11 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payed quicly
  taz10 | 16 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy