Jollyes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jollyes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Jollyes. Review this merchant
Jollyes Reviews
friend icon Quick & easy!
  LH2 | 16 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon fast payment
  Ogger | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast payment ??
  Jojo104 | 04 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Monthly Regular buys that give you a little bit back
  JustineBarthet | 01 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth and Simple transaction, love click and collect.
  Tessie1318 | 08 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Have made 3 purchases to date each tracked, paid quickly and delivery was fast.
  FrankiesSecret | 20 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great to get cashback every time I buy for my two dogs.
  UKmargarita | 23 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent no issues at all
  Vickydavison | 16 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon always on time
  JustineBarthet | 14 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service.
  queendavid | 03 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great and fast paying company.
  Boobah12 | 06 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, paid out on time!
  Beanhead20 | 13 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly recommend this site for anyone with pets
  Gg24 | 03 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, and really quick wish all merchants were this good. :>
  Bellseyboo | 07 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems. Tracked and paid out very promptly
  carlhorrocks | 26 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good, really fast!
  Vicki_Bush | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon quick delivery good offers
  The_Toerag | 26 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I made my purchase on 4 march and it has already paid out. They among the fastest payers great.
  AICB | 25 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This purchase was on click & collect, very good service from the staff who despite being very young, were very knowledgeable about what they were selling. 8 weeks for cash back & its in the bank. Great.
  AICB | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon fairly happy
  hamster442008 | 24 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Well, the website broke on me and I don't know what software they use to calculate baskets, but apparently 3x £11 equals £35.92
  GaladhurTheGreat | 28 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon This is not a company we would recommend as they are very sparing with the truth. They say order before 4pm and next day delivery. Our order took exactly 8 days !!! When we chased them up which took 3 calls, they were having staff problems and said it could not send under 5 working days. Only with the help of understanding lady did we eventually receieve our order in 8 days. Appalling service.
  concorde12 | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy