Jessops Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jessops reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Jessops. Review this merchant
Jessops Reviews
friend icon Very quick transaction, also check out the CANON6 discount code, a further 6% off Canon cameras!
  Flyboy_5 | 18 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.
  Anwen30 | 25 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This merchant tracks quickly, and pays out on time! Highly recommended.
  | 09 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly, nice amount too. Customer service was a breath of fresh air (quick, simple, didn't have to answer a a dozen questions to prove my own identity!) and item was despatched quickly. Jessops were the cheapest retailer for the camera i wanted and cashback to boot- WIN WIN!
  MIsterLam | 03 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cash back, even on collections from the store. I got cash back, and my new camera the next morning!!
  jamesakadamingo | 02 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon great offer, tracked quickly
  KatieH | 14 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon fast service, brilliant cash back and used the discount count code to get money off a camera that was already on offers, cant get better than that ;-)
  phil_clements | 23 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and paid out within a a few weeks!
  KatyHibberd | 27 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Product arrived a day early , received e-mail and text as promised very happy with both product and company will use them again.
  stan1066 | 23 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payers
  GeeDeeBee | 24 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt take too long to receive the money
  Ipirulli | 08 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon got the cashback back eventually
  supergran | 03 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Just received a payment made on a purchase made in December 2012. Only taken two years
  martinwalker | 01 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon CAUTION: Discount is applied to purchase EX VAT. TopCashback take note!
  Erudite127 | 30 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Was quick to track the very next day but has taken 4 months to become payable but well worth the wait.. will use again.
  BaRoN30s | 12 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to nudge for cashback back in 2010 and early 2011, but it was eventually paid. However recently, the cashback hasn't tracked and you can't nudge for Jessops anymore. Don't count on the cashback!
  putsman | 21 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good cashback for the reserve and collect service
  scfield | 07 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good show
  Sh0rtcak3 | 24 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order online for next day collection from Leeds shop. Shop appeared to be closing at 6.15 though opening hours say open till 7pm so had to make 2 trips to collect item.
  | 18 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt tracking with an accurate indication of cashback due.
  | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I did have problems creating an account. Website is not very clear when problems arise, but once we had worked out what was going on all became very easy. Very quick service. Extremely pleased,
  piggylicious | 08 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon My first cashback purchase - I didn't get as much as I thought but that may have been a misunderstanding for me. I will always look via topcashback before purchasing anything online. As for Jessops, I ordered n a Sunday and, free delivery, received it on the Monday morning..WOW, impressive!
  DigiDiva | 16 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered online and collected from store 2 hrs later. Cashback recorded on my account by the evening. Now waiting to see if it gets to 'payable' status. Fingers crossed.
  Barcott | 13 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service, good advice. for photographic type services, I would highly recommend Jessops
  Donald0 | 02 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall I rate Jessops quite highly, the products are top class & thier own lable products are very good too, I have had no problems with this retailer & use them regularly. The delivery of your goods is very prompt & free p&p if you spend a certain amount. Definatly the Store for me & I would recommend them to all my friends.
  Gwilbach | 22 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
12345...20      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy