Jackpot247 Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jackpot247 reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Jackpot247. Jackpot247 feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Jackpot247 Reviews
Great cashback great site
  spotless123 | 13 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
Incredible - great site, and the cashback arrived in just over a week! would definitely recommend
  Chirag14 | 08 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Excellent experience
  fidget11 | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Bets casino site yet, for fast cashback.
  anthony10 | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Tracked the same day and went payable in less then a week. Best service so far
  ChrisSpringett | 13 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Very fast and good incentive to join
  MykParker | 18 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
A1 site as expected,fast payout thanks
  brownjack | 26 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Tracked fast, paid within 4 weeks. I didn't win so it's nice to have a cashback safety net.
  pablo25 | 23 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Took a few months but received £52.50 Cashback for £20 deposit. Withdrew £32 from roulette, so total £64.50 Profit. Was starting to doubt it would be paid as i've had problems with other betting organisations.
  ThomasG101 | 09 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Actually really enjoy this site for games like roulette every now and again. Some roulette games are live on tv so it feels less rigged I guess than just a computer generated wheel. Also the presenter often reads out your name if you win etc which is cool! recommended for the good cashback and enjoyable site. Very easy to use too and set up money limits etc.
  abx | 04 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Just received my £52 cashback took 60 days! march 2014
  Alwayswenders | 31 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Spent £20 and won £45 so up already. Cashback of £52 tracked overnight and hopefully will be paid in due course. Gambling site very easy to use and very easy to withdraw any winnings. Worth a go for £20.
  1967stuart2 | 29 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback payable within 2 months, managed to withdraw some winnings too. Very happy
  redbecky | 26 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked fine and paid in good time. Had some good fun on the site but lost what I won. Still up on the day with the cashback paid so cannot go wrong if you don't get to carried away. Very happy with jackpot247
  Stevewin | 15 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid successfully! great way to make some free cash :d
  cashbackyeehaa | 14 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. Within 6 weeks it was resolved and my £50 paid.
  stever3105 | 20 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,
  dolapostone | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,
  dolapostone | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Didnt track but paid 3 months after raising with tcb all good, £10 profit plus £50 cashback
  dave_harrhy | 21 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Had to raise a claim, but got paid within 2 months of purchase, plus managed to win something there. Overall, not too bad
  alexsas | 11 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
I joined because it is on national tv thought this would not be a scam how wrong was I avoid like the plague
  mrkcarty | 21 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Joined december still not tracked even with topcashback on their case
  mrkcarty | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked after 5 days. Will update when cashback paid.
  redders321 | 21 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Only awarded 5 stars to get review to top avoid this merchant deposited in dec claimed after 7 days still not even tracked their customer service put blame on topcashback ?????
  mrkcarty | 21 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Managed to get my £20.00 Back plus he £50 cashback, so happy days didnt loose anything, seems to have tracked well just wait for the payout. Although my sister recommended it and her cashback has come just fine
  stephaniefewer95 | 07 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

Jetbull Casino
Jetbull is an exciting online gaming and betting company that captures the essence of entertainment and skill, made available in secure environments..
Kitty Bingo
Kitty Bingo is the purrfect place where bingo fans can enjoy a great variety of games using their desktops, tablet, or mobile. They have loads to...
Magical Vegas
Play online casino games and slots at Magical Vegas. Try table and card games like poker and blackjack on a laptop, tablet or mobile and get cashback.
Coral Sportsbook
Bet on sport with Coral Sportsbook. Bet on football and horse racing, golf, boxing and tennis. View live scores, bet in-play and get cashback rewards.