Get up to 12% of your purchase back when you shop with Iceland Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with Iceland

Iceland Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Iceland reviewX
If you’re thinking of shopping online for groceries and earning cashback in the process with us, you should take a look at the Iceland review feedback below. While there are a few negative responses, the majority of the feedback is very complimentary, with one member saying: “I would definitely rate Iceland as it was a breeze getting cashback. Top retailer in my opinion.”

Plenty of other people have commented on the cashback process, with many highlighting how quickly it tracked and was paid out, as well as how reliable they are when it comes to payment. Some of the feedback you’ll find includes “top merchant, always pays”, “fantastic fast paying supermarket”, “it was very easy to earn cashback” and “easy — always paid quickly and good offers on the cashback”.

Other Iceland reviews concentrate on the great prices and excellent delivery service offered. One shopper said: “Great prices on offers and excellent delivery — highly recommend.” Other remarks include “very easy — told me exactly when my order was coming and it came on time”, “great prices and a good service” and “excellent experience”. Review this merchant

Iceland Reviews
friend icon this is so easy money
  pauline55 | 21 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon great site always use
  gas_meter | 19 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon every little helps
  SwindonMan | 18 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great and easy!
  Jackkempy | 16 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent experience
  karenrowe42 | 12 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon friendly service
  Pete1769 | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great quick and easy to use .
  Jennyah | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick and efficient
  spursfan52 | 10 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to earn extra money whilst ordering my food . Great experience
  sandysan | 10 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon always efficient and friendly service
  Penny Hallworth | 09 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback
  dianediana | 08 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked well and became payable quite quickly
  stephaniebrooke | 08 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Love shopping with Iceland and great to get cash back every time I shop
  Hugowie | 07 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Made a online shop on 15th March, Cashback payment appeared for £4.28 on 6th May.. Shopping arrived all correct and on time and cashback was faster than alot of other retailers so recommended all round.
  Throttle | 06 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon a+++++++++++
  Jonnybad558 | 06 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon No fuss cashback worth having
  Member285767714033 | 06 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon God pay out
  H2FoaJ4BN | 05 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon always quick to tracck
  mitsurevenge | 05 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon A++++++++ highly recommend this service 100% ...
  premmyp | 05 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service....fast payout thanks
  leopardprint | 04 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I like to shop at Iceland now and again, so it's great they're on here too, for some cashback ahead also.
  BeautybyYvonne | 04 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon smooth transaction
  albion7 | 04 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback
  dianediana | 06 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Some items missing from my order phoned the number on the delivery form. The gentleman who answered my call could not have been any nicer. Missing items delivered within the hour could not have asked for better service. Many thanks
  alfies_mum | 06 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant
  mjwilson | 21 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
1...34567...29      View:   2550100