Get up to 12% of your purchase back when you shop with Iceland Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with Iceland

Iceland Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Iceland reviewX
If you’re thinking of shopping online for groceries and earning cashback in the process with us, you should take a look at the Iceland review feedback below. While there are a few negative responses, the majority of the feedback is very complimentary, with one member saying: “I would definitely rate Iceland as it was a breeze getting cashback. Top retailer in my opinion.”

Plenty of other people have commented on the cashback process, with many highlighting how quickly it tracked and was paid out, as well as how reliable they are when it comes to payment. Some of the feedback you’ll find includes “top merchant, always pays”, “fantastic fast paying supermarket”, “it was very easy to earn cashback” and “easy — always paid quickly and good offers on the cashback”.

Other Iceland reviews concentrate on the great prices and excellent delivery service offered. One shopper said: “Great prices on offers and excellent delivery — highly recommend.” Other remarks include “very easy — told me exactly when my order was coming and it came on time”, “great prices and a good service” and “excellent experience”. Review this merchant

Iceland Reviews
friend icon WAS a regular customer here BUT they have declined all of my last cashback, took them 11 months to decide i wasnt entitled to the cashback, no reason given, iceland can go do one, there are better home delivery companies out there that DO honor the cashback promised
  blondie999 | 10 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Love the food, deliveries are always on time and the staff lovely, but despite being regular customers we felt very let down when Covid struck. Having put up with that, we are now getting many problems with our cashback. Declined, less amount, refused without reason, lots of stress. It's only a matter of a few pounds in total, and very annoying that they would rather lose a customer than be honest.
  syorks55 | 30 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited 11 months only to be refused claim . First and last shop with Iceland.
  canyon_kid | 18 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon None payer
  ROB5TA | 28 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon First order, manual claim and still waiting response 5 months later
  CodeCruiser | 12 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon i had to chase it
  marta4ever | 02 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon new customer TCB declined. I Won't be a repeat customer
  MartinDW | 12 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I regularly sop online with Iceland and none of my orders have tracked. I've lost count of which ones are on 'ice' and which ones I've still to lodge.
  Nettienettie | 09 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered once, they didn`t have some items and declined my £6 cashback. Never again
  tuziol | 06 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for my cashback, I have been waiting for a couple of months.
  elingilderdale | 04 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not had cashback since April 2019. Have given up with Iceland on this site as the customer service team haven't been bothered to investigate despite several claims "on ice." Really frustrating as I shop here fortnightly!!
  Gabbie66 | 30 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolute joke trying to claim back from Iceland, never shows when I purchase and at this moment I have 30+ claims on ice
  debbieGeu72 | 25 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Dreadful. Never pays cashback I always have to put in a claim. Have so many 'on ice' months later.
  KittyKatLottie | 23 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon NOT GOOD STILL NOT GOT ANY CASHBACK FROM SEVERAL TRANSACTIONS OBER 6 MONTHS AGO
  LindaArcher | 18 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Merchant hasn't paid with no real reason given. Avoid
  mandeepsmith | 10 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Since they updated their site, it doesn't track - ever! I have to put in a claim every single time and so far thay are all just sitting "on ice". Has really put me off buying from them on occassions.
  Arismum | 19 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon never tracks, always have to submit missing cashback form for iceland
  mowerman | 20 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Shocking cashback site. Never tracks and when you chase it up they just put you on ice for months. Still not heard anything back 5 month later
  Ste1412 | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracks, despite no problems with other merchants.
  Crazykitten16 | 20 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 21 weeks for payout !
  elainestokes | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had 1 item refunded for less than £1 as delivery driver noticed it was damaged. As a result lost all the cashback as transaction was declined.
  deanpaul1984 | 19 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon ive now got four claims on ice!!! disgusting company rarely pays
  Debragillett | 05 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have to keep making claims, because instant logged transactions are little and far between, ever since Iceland changed their website.
  THEGROOVYGROUP | 04 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very hard to get cashback from iceland the last 3 times i have shoped with iceland via top cashback i have not receved any cash back im not very happy
  burrdavid | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes far too long
  cashback43 | 02 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
1...26272829      View:   2550100