iCarhireinsurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a iCarhireinsurance reviewX
You’ll find plenty of five-star iCarhireinsurance reviews on our site which have been written by members who have taken out a policy with them through us. Whether they mention cashback, their easy to use website, their claims process or the cover provided, many have left very good feedback.

One member said: “Easy to find the insurance I wanted and at a very competitive price. Good sales service, cashback given within 14 days.” Those who have mentioned the cashback process have left comments such as “used this company before — always earned cashback within four months of purchase”, “received in published timescale” and “paid when due — would use again”. It’s not just cashback which members highlight.

Someone else who wrote an iCarhireinsurance review said: “I had occasion to use the claim service and it was well set up, and I received my refund without any hassle.” You’ll find plenty more praise, including “very good service — first time I have used this company and would use them again”, “very easy website experience, great pricing too” and “easy service which provides complete peace of mind”. Review this merchant

iCarhireinsurance Reviews
friend icon Received in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback took a long time but overall good
  blawathst | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent thank you
  amac86 | 08 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good and easy to use
  royvarney | 06 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic and topcashback too
  Peterbak6 | 14 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Ampletum | 07 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent after purchase they payed our very quickly
  thos66 | 06 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to find the insurance I wanted and at a very competitive price. Good sales service. Cashback given within 14 days
  Raymondu56 | 10 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cash back
  maerose | 17 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payment in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 20 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy service which provides complete peace of mind.
  pcradock | 15 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and straight forward
  Grayrivers | 01 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy website experience, great pricing too.
  Brindle5 | 13 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Used this company before always earned cash back within four months of purchase
  thos66 | 07 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great stuff
  KDC_85 | 10 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy - just book...Wait ...Collect!
  Helen_McG | 28 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never had to use the policy but are quick & efficient with cashback.
  spotbot1 | 24 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I had occasion to use the claim service and it was well set up and I received my refund without any hassle.
  shoemanpete | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt cashback payment
  biomelv | 30 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to follow. Cashback ws into my account quickly
  cpacula | 25 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid when due - would use again.
  Dodgydriver | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Nobody should ever hire a car without their product support
  GlennWarnes | 12 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick payout
  JinneyJange | 08 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service first time I have used this company and would use them again
  garro | 23 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Cashback reached payment stage quite quickly.
  dampsquib | 25 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy