HP Reviews

Please sign in to leave a HP reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with HP. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
HP Reviews
friend icon Tracked very quickly, bought a printer the beginning of november 2012 but am still waiting for payment of cashback 7months and still counting later. Cashback percentage and tracking is great but the wait to receive cashback is very poor so be aware of this.
  I_am | 27 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to deliver cash back - estimate 21 weeks on a laptop. Other cashback providers are far quicker.
  sandyone | 23 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor experience waiting since january for cash back and no update following a couple of requests. Good product but cash back not delivered
  pwp123 | 08 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for acshback for the transaction which was done in october last year.
  | 07 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon April 2012 and still waiting for cashback ?
  shaunee | 16 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Laptop bought december 2011, purchase was confirmed quickly, but has still not become payable, this should have been in may 2012. Tcb contacted and are supposed to be chasing, I won't hold my breath. I wouldn't be relying on any cashback from this merchant when comparing prices again.
  Duncan140969 | 29 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback from the purchase made in february. Avoid this merchant !!!!!
  hunsbury0 | 11 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased a pc in december 2010 and am still waiting for my cashback to be paid. I've queried this several times with topcashback who keep telling me that they are still waiting for the merchant (hp) to pay them so that they can credit me. I've now been told to wait until the end of november 2011 when they are expecting a payment from hp. Also, hp did not supply the monitor that was advertised with the pc package. When I called them, they said that they'd made a mistake in their ad and that the monitor was not included. As a goodwill gesture they agreed to knock £50 off their bottom of the range 18" monitor for which they wanted £149 at the time. I insisted that they were in the wrong and that they should send me the monitor at no extra cost as advertised but they point blank refused to do so. They said I could return the pc if I wanted to but they would not honor their deal. In the end I decided to keep the pc because I needed it at the time. I would advise new customers to hp to stay well clear of this merchant! i am not surprised that hp as a company are doing so badly! they need to learn a thing or two about customer service from their competitors! i am very disappointed with both hp and topcashback with this particular transaction and have not bought a hp product since.
  PrudentPerson | 11 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purcased a laptop in march, cashback confirmed but still awaiting payment.
  VandaMU | 17 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Brought the product in feb, tracked the next day. Still waiting for the cashback. Ordered a pavilion dv6, very disappointed with the product. Plasticky, been 8 months and the keyboard has gone wavy, the edges/seams have opened up, hinges have become loose and the fan soo noisy its shameful. 1 Hour after use it becomes so hot you cant put your palm on it. The sound from the speakers is unimpressive. Have been using different hp products for as long as I can remember.....This is the worst product I have ever used. I 'was' an hp fan boy, not any more. Stay away from the website until you have seen the product in a shop.
  jani | 17 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Item received quick from provider, however for the cash back I will not go thru this provider again. Ordered feb est cash back date end of july, now into october and still no money from them.......Very poor service
  michellensteven1 | 09 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use this dealer if you want cashback as they dont pay and topcashback will not remove them why !!!!!!!!!!!!!
  cattch08 | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Six months and still waiting for cashback to become payable. Not impressed...
  JOWIFI | 22 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor delivery service, very poor customer sevice response and now over 90 days and no cash
  normalnorm | 10 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting after weeks and chase-ups.
  Wendy19788 | 12 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Would avoid - my order was cancelled for no apparent reason. I had to wait for 25 minutes on the phone line to be told that it was because my delivery address was different from my billing address - then why have an option to include a delivery address that is different to the billing address? apparently their genius solution to resolve the issue was to call the landline at the billing address during working hours - when they got no answer the order was deleted. Rubbish!
  JOWIFI | 04 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for paymets from april this year, 6 months now and all I keep getting told is they ae late paying...Do not reley on getting cashback!!!!
  Shaun_Blenkin | 04 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Wish I saw these reviews first. Do not use hp they will not pay. Cashback was cancelled with no reason. They should not be allowed on this site.
  4kandy | 30 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hp cancelled cashback - no reason given. Don't waste your time trying to claim cash back on hp goods as they clearly do not want to pay out (see numerous reviews).
  Member836129985835 | 13 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Unfair -hp have a site wide offer on their laptops which then automatically declines cashback
  Emmyb77 | 23 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They seem to decline a lot of claims!
  philhambly | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They have declined my cash back ..I am very dissapointed ..Not a good customer experince ...I would appricialte if hp will concider my claim for cash back
  libra_handsome | 14 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback of nearly £30 not paid. Lodged claim, still no response 2 months later.
  dedicate | 23 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Too slow to pay cashback - tech firm must be better
  chubbm | 13 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined on order over 1k, no reason given
  wardlawj | 10 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
1...56789... 13      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy