Hotter Shoes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotter Shoes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotter Shoes. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Hotter Shoes Reviews
friend icon Well I moaned the last time I ordered from Hotter but on this occasion everything has been 1st class cashback tracked within a few hours and was confirmed overnight. Shoes arrived after just 4 days. Good job this time around.
  Stanian | 03 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Got cashback offer of 10% - add that to a 3 for 2 deal from Hotter themselves and I'm a very happy bunny! Cashback tracked within afew hours, great service from a fantastic company.
  FurryPaws | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon quality of the shoes are excellent and reflects in the price
  penjay | 09 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used this company several times. the products are just fab and excellent quality, returns etc no problems. If you want a refund you have to pay for the p&p back to them BUT if you ask for gift vouchers they will refund this with them and you can have a nice treat when the sales are on - would highly recommend them for fit and quality, they are like the new Clarks and are strong competition
  devonmade | 02 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used this company several times. the products are just fab and excellent quality, returns etc no problems. If you want a refund you have to pay for the p&p back to them BUT if you ask for gift vouchers they will refund this with them and you can have a nice treat when the sales are on - would highly recommend them for fit and quality, they are like the new Clarks and are strong competition
  devonmade | 02 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent site. Good products and prompt delivery.
  marglid | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent shoes, comfortable and wear well. Always look stylish whether dressed up or casual. Lovely girls in call centre, very well mannered and helpful. Goods are always well packed, with an enclosed, paid label for any returns.
  jono43 | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and shown as payable in less than one hour. Unbelieveable.
  farnsbarns | 20 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company to deal with.
  Cosmos | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Really pleased with the shoes [so comfortable] cashback is a super plus.
  caj26 | 08 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The most comfortable shoes i have ever worn
  ydl | 20 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely wonderful shoes.
  2615105016 | 23 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The most comfortable shoes I have ever worn.
  oapsaver | 08 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great quality, Excellent comfort, cool styles, efficient delivery will use again! plus free delivery with online code 5 stars!!
  Mattsorrell4 | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great tracked straight away and paid out straight away - fantastic.
  MurphyMcGing | 15 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely shoes, comfort and fashion is the word.
  sandra64 | 14 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Having used Hotter Shoes on previous occasions I can thoroughly recommend dealing with this merchant. Their products are second to none and the service is quite unbelievable.
  morepennies | 09 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day
  raiderz | 06 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant- excellent service and quality products
  rainydays | 18 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and efficient service. Well packed and presented. Excellent quality & very comfortable. Good offers
  jessicafletcher | 29 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I have always bought Hotter shoes now it is even better because of Top Cash many thanks
  selwyn | 24 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent,quality, fast delivery, recommended
  moanntom | 14 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy retailer
  cmhare | 31 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good payer
  Toonhammer | 23 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great payer
  cmhare | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
12345...11      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy