HomeAway UK Holiday-Rentals Reviews

Please sign in to leave a HomeAway UK Holiday-Rentals reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with HomeAway UK Holiday-Rentals. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
HomeAway UK Holiday-Rentals Reviews
friend icon Good choice and service
  Col_S | 17 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid on time in full
  yaurachel85 | 02 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab fab fab
  Athena381 | 25 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to find your accomodation and easy process, very good
  lord107 | 14 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't use this site for cashback, but I did use it to rent a spanish apartment for 10 days. Well priced, lots of choice all around the world, would recommend using when looking for somewhere to stay
  Samj88 | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  walnut | 31 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Could be quicker at paying
  Mark_Moulding | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment
  colin1020 | 15 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  Toonhammer | 16 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while - but cashback arrived
  paramount19 | 22 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks and becomes payable at £3.60 When it was a fixed cb of £18.00, Where did they get £3.60 From ?
  cashbackSammy999 | 19 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Take note that the cashback percentage refers to 15% of their commission ( ie. Not much)and not 15% of the rental price. Other than that no problems.
  ashingtonjet | 05 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Not impressed with this merchant. Booked cottage in june 2018, only got 45% payout. Still waiting for the rest. Do not use.
  copyright | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful. I've had two holidays with homeaway/owners direct and neither cashback tracked. I am still waiting for the cashback from a holiday I booked a year ago which didn't track at all and i've just received the remainder of the cashback on o the other holiday I booked earlier this year, which only tracked less than half the expected cashback.
  NASTRAD | 16 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Denied cashback after lengthly signup.
  aforestsomewhere | 20 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked fine but then went to £0 before payout - very untrustworthy merchant!
  axerite | 12 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Denied cash back
  Leanne1000 | 02 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I would never use this company again. I have a long-standing claim for a cashback from sept 2014. Homeaway declined it although I have all the supporting evidence. The amount of expected cashback was significant and played a big role in taking a decision to buy via this company. Topcashback tried to chase them several times - unsuccessfully. Disappointed.
  vledinskaya | 16 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined even though I had placed a new property listing!
  tamarkwick | 14 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy