Get up to 17% of your purchase back
when you shop with Harvey Nichols

Harvey Nichols Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Harvey Nichols reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Harvey Nichols. Review this merchant
Harvey Nichols Reviews
friend icon Good, cash paypable as promised within the average time frame.
  Dolarmomo | 29 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great quality - not cheap but lovely
  KCarson | 04 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon They got some exclusive perfume brands , saved me a trip to London, got all needed in Leeds
  rubleeds | 03 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and reliable
  Member170690922443 | 06 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon excellant every little helps
  tracester | 02 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Swift service and payout!
  Grabes Atlantic | 20 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cash back from Harvey Nichols
  almondfm | 21 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great pay out, but it messes up promotional amount which is annoying and I never received it
  R MOTWANI | 09 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb service & extremely fast payer! A+++++
  hemantparmar1972 | 01 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy cashback process
  elinat | 10 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy and simple, good service.
  KevinH1993 | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great service from ordering to delivery
  snoopdog2 | 05 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon efficient.
  Priya_Mehta | 27 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant as usual
  shutuplegs | 02 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid on time, perfect
  shutuplegs | 20 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service and tracking, would be nice is cash back was quicker
  footieboy100 | 27 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice easy high paying cashback but one of the slowest! 12 weeks
  AbsolutJo | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Relatively quick and generous for a department store, thank you I wish it was slightly more :)
  R MOTWANI | 12 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to make a claim to get cashback
  sarahxray2000 | 07 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback offer...however i placed the order 3 months ago and the cashback has not yet even been confirmed!
  Hannahthomas1991 | 02 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon it’s taken 3 months to get my cash back and still not resolved- wouldn’t recommend
  Member1066772242601 | 06 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Not paying cash back after 6months
  janejones351 | 29 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track...twice! Still chasing cashback.
  Sineadxmc | 20 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon My cash back was declined?!??!?! I brought some mugs... would be nice to know why it was declined!
  zeem | 28 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon avoid at all cost - they dont pay the cashback as promised so better off shopping elsewhere
  fraserpollock | 04 May 2020 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550