Green People Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Green People reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Green People. Review this merchant
Green People Reviews
friend icon Would buy from green people again!
  merlotgirl | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company, fastest cashback i've experienced
  Bluebottle | 07 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - very prompt cashback
  Bluebottle | 20 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good company, good products, cashback 'confirmed' within 3 days. Recommended.
  Bluebottle | 27 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good srevice
  kathleenbeauchamp | 12 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback, great store.
  zuzanagupta1 | 21 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Once they had notified me of the dispatch it came the next day. Packed well, and with 3 free sample sachets of other products. Good sale on and with free postage and cashback it makes these quality products more affordable. The self tan lotion is perfect for a completely natural, lovely smelling touch of colour on pale skin, and I haven't tried the cellulite cream yet.
  GLady | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I already use their products and know I like them. Getting the extra bit back makes it an even better experience.
  kkakebe | 11 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fast, wasn't too long before it became payable. Good customer service too.
  FRobertson | 23 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I wanna love this stuff but it's very expensive and it does not apply easily. We need a spray version developed to make it much easier to apply. It sticks to body hair like glue and being a bloke with a hairy chest, arms and legs it's a nightmare. It currently applies like emulsion paint.
  dts0da | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out promptly, sadly the suncream didn't live up to its price and claims and I still suffered heat rash so won't be shopping with them again.
  sillygoose0 | 17 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with the products but every time I make an order, the cashback is being declined for no obvious reason (still cannot figure it out why and no one would reply with explanation).
  M1502683919 | 29 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes forever to register in earnings. Existing customer mostly have to submit a missing claims to it still takes forever to be payable.
  ForMyKidiesFuture | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't honour cashback, made me look about and other products better than there out there now and lower cost so actually worked out for the better will not be using green swizzers again
  mrpeteroneill | 04 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I always go through tcb for gp but they have refused cashback on several occasions.
  Cols277 | 23 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback that was fast tracked and confirmed.
  MysteriousCats | 24 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  justowen1 | 21 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick prompt cashback
  Jude2801 | 01 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good products and easy to order. Think they charge too much for delivery though.
  tarynn | 24 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Greenpeople's products are amazing! a bit pricey but last for ages and are excellent. I just ordered from them this week and my cashback was more than 10%. Registered and confirmed so quickly!
  chezlong | 22 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow - payment went straight to confirmed, and item was sent to me the next day - defo use again
  parkeraah | 16 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback appeared the day after + the products are organic and great. Will buy from here time and time again.
  Skuby78 | 20 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent website which i've used few times now. Super-fast delivery.
  lornalou1604 | 16 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I love their products. Pretty quick delivery. I use them lots and have never had any problems.
  sea | 07 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Item arrived promptly and in excellent condition
  Member9102648621 | 24 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy