Golf Gear Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Golf Gear Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Golf Gear Direct. Review this merchant
Golf Gear Direct Reviews
friend icon Hassle free cash back
  juicyjaney | 14 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic customer service and quickly payable cashback
  allansmith0314 | 13 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website quick delivery
  Billinghamboy | 02 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and reliable
  keith1000 | 23 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great online retailer
  Bruce_Lowe | 04 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Oh it is so easy to get cash back and everyone should try
  andy brand | 28 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product
  christopher_hewitt | 13 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good. Item was delivered quickly and the cash back was paid in a few weeks.
  Spokesy | 03 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payer
  holein10133 | 21 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Such an easy company to deal with.
  amcivor951 | 19 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb, easy to find what I wanted, delivered speedily, cashback through onto the account - very pleased with my purchase and the process and the cashback.
  jeffsai | 21 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very positive experience, products brillo, cash back simple
  mojoness | 07 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good shop!
  Alexmalmo | 26 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb fast payers
  henmysta | 19 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, fast delivery and my husband is very happy with the product. Cash back tracked quickly and payment did not take long. Very good company to purchase from with the added bonus of receiving some money back.
  Kimmy34 | 29 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Golf carrier arrived within 2 days. Great service
  leezie | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and great rate.
  stejvic | 16 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery, fast payment
  NatWiles | 08 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Item turned when said it would (did not make my game any better). Cashback paid on time.
  Pumas | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellant appeareed & confirmed in a week, brilliant.
  dianeskem | 17 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought some oakley sunglasses. They were let down by their supplier however this only came to light after I queried a long delay on delivery. They were not proactive in advising me of any challenges getting what I ordered.
  POWELLB | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought 2 boxes of golf balls from this company, received the balls promptly, but then had to lodge a missing cashback claim. They completely refused to issue cashback despite being able to supply all relevant info of transaction . Topcashback offered to compensate me themselves but I declined as it was golf gear at fault and as they had been removed from site (were not showing on site at the time) I would leave it there. Now I see they are back on the site apart from being disappointed I thought I should warn, cashbacker beware!!!
  mikehodges1 | 13 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt delivery even during the disruption of christmas!
  jifster | 06 Jan 2011 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy