GoDaddy.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a GoDaddy.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with GoDaddy.com. GoDaddy.com feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
GoDaddy.com Reviews
All good. A wide range of services. Quick paying. Thanks godaddy!!
  Dipeejay | 17 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
I create websites for my friends and I also create and sell sites
  salmamountassir | 15 May 2018 Report Abuse
Quick fast payer, excellent
  timcooke01 | 15 May 2018 Report Abuse
Excellent seller.
  kdhiman | 19 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
Excellent service.
  kdhiman | 11 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Great merchant as paid on time
  adamwells | 08 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Fast & accurate - thanks
  MagellanOfBass | 24 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Fantastic
  shaunandrich | 02 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Paid out quickly enough.
  davidjparker | 26 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Very quick to pay cashback...
  cashbacktoall | 14 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Well recommended, very helpful, thank you!!!!
  dpharris | 18 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent - payout received within 12 weeks. Perfect transaction.
  mitchmiller | 26 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Very quick payout
  GStinson1995 | 15 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Very fast and reliable service. Topped off with a quick confirmed payout
  Karloslive | 21 May 2016 Report Abuse
Really fast tracking with these.
  DeepPan1 | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Great seller
  pestovuk | 06 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Payed out every time, excellent
  StewieG | 29 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Didn't track but was fast cashback in the end when I made a claim
  Jamibi | 28 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Quick and easy!
  tiggertock | 17 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Easy and rewarding sopping experience, thank you
  Florentin | 26 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Spent £25 at godaddy thanks to a promo they were doing and got £50.50 Cashback at tcb... Awesome deal thank you very much. Took around 7 weeks from purchase to payable. Very pleased.
  Slagmoose | 17 May 2013 Report Abuse
A follow up review (tcb and godaddy deserve it). Ok my transcation didnt track and after 7 days my manual claim was submitted, just a couple of days later it was added the the transcation confirmed. Another few days past and tcb added their "topup" - excellent! now today my transaction for £1901.00 Has been confirmed and I expect payment next tuesday! give godaddy a chance!!!!!!!
  P2EKY | 13 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Ok but last 3 purchases i've had to contact cust serv to get cashback
  redmeister | 26 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Quick fast service
  Stillmore08 | 27 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Really speedy cashback.
  MoneyMakeovers | 01 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

GoDaddy.com
Buy domain names, webmail and website builders at GoDaddy.com, as well as eCommerce solutions, and earn cashback rewards.
Pixartprinting
Browse printing services at Pixartprinting. Shop for business cards, posters and flags, choose the size, colour, paper and weight and earn cashback.
Vision Linen
Vision supplies specialist, luxury and performance textiles to leaders in the global hospitality, healthcare and retail markets. It unites three...
Voodoo SMS
VoodooSMS pride themselves on offering a bulk SMS service at the lowest price in the UK, saving, on average, 42% over their competitors. And, if yo...