GoCompare Car Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a GoCompare Car Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with GoCompare Car Insurance. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
GoCompare Car Insurance Reviews
friend icon It took ages for the cashback amount to show on the dashboard, but it was well worth the wait.
  ajhpayne | 01 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good and quick
  Ambryboy | 22 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback for car insurance came through in 7 weeks.
  merrymoon70 | 20 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service/products and good cashback
  moneymoney12 | 11 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to navigate
  Lupin | 11 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy just a click and done
  Mazza11 | 30 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All went smoothly
  Jayne_Welch | 12 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to wait a while, but paid eventually
  ex3199 | 20 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic from start to the finish thumbs up
  markharman | 12 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transactions thank you
  Brenda_Cotgreave | 09 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cash back with no issues
  wilko70 | 30 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, cashback paid out as described
  Strictly_Roots | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely pleased
  Georgebradley18_ | 01 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Faultless experience. Aaa+
  flinty10 | 26 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great way to save money. Thankyou topcashback
  davewhitehouse | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant , no problem with them. Would highly recommend .
  robbie105 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't show whilst its tracking but then just went straight to payable
  bettybluebell | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Less than two months to become payable. I was a skeptical about them but they have surprised me
  j_b_mini | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Finally after 2 years I have had a tracked and payout from gocompare- very surprised!!!!!!!!!
  ad5569 | 26 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleasantly surprised. Bought insurance at the end of feb 17 and today almost 4 months later.
  vishmr2 | 19 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked 3 times for insurance worth £1350 and then declined. Not happy and beware because it tracks and then declines quite a time later
  burkia | 19 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
  Hey there, I am sorry to hear your cashback has been declined. I can see you have lodged claims for these and we will query this via the official routes and see if this was correctly declined or whether we can obtain the funds. As soon as the Claims Team have an update they will let you know. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Excellent…purchased car insurance sept, tracked at £0.00 Instantly, uplifted to £26.26 End nov, and then became payable early jan.
  beard | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back was a bonus with my insurance
  stac90osian | 16 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great comparison site
  janetfal | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great comparison site
  janetfal | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
12345... 56      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy