Gocompare.com Car Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Gocompare.com Car Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Gocompare.com Car Insurance. Gocompare.com Car Insurance feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Gocompare.com Car Insurance Reviews
Pleasantly surprised. Bought insurance at the end of feb 17 and today almost 4 months later.
  vishmr2 | 19 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
Tracked 3 times for insurance worth £1350 and then declined. Not happy and beware because it tracks and then declines quite a time later
  burkia | 19 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
  Hey there, I am sorry to hear your cashback has been declined. I can see you have lodged claims for these and we will query this via the official routes and see if this was correctly declined or whether we can obtain the funds. As soon as the Claims Team have an update they will let you know. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
Excellent…purchased car insurance sept, tracked at £0.00 Instantly, uplifted to £26.26 End nov, and then became payable early jan.
  beard | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Cash back was a bonus with my insurance
  stac90osian | 16 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Great comparison site
  janetfal | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Great comparison site
  janetfal | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Cashback and cash savings all at once. Mint!
  jamesdotpowell | 07 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Petplant were new to me. They were very competitivley priced and all my items were of good qualitity. Fast delivery and the cashback was tracked quickly..
  Suezds1007 | 06 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Got my cash back in no time at all and cheapest quote
  Thealmightyegg | 04 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Fast cashback from this site
  doire71 | 04 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Really easy to use
  SeriousSaver | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Quick to pay out 3 weeks.Tracked and confirmed quick. Hopefully they will always be like this. Simple and painless
  cagney | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly & paid quickly, 5*!
  dtpbutters | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Tracks quickly, pays quickly, thank you.
  youngsparrow | 21 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
No problems. All went perfectly
  mhurcomb | 18 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid, took a while but can't complain
  ChrisLewis1981 | 17 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Reliable cashback
  myrd | 12 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Hassle free and saved me £ 120 on car insurance and cashback as well. Thank you all at topcashback
  kendh72 | 08 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Great and paid out when they said they would
  badgie | 08 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Fast fast fast.
  sustinboy | 08 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
That's what you want from the price comparison website.
  Jumm4kh49 | 07 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
That's what you want from the price comparison website.
  Jumm4kh49 | 07 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Cash back slow tracks quickly takes for ever to pay
  mitsurevenge | 31 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent service, able to see the market at a glance, so easy. 5 Star service
  shaunrachel | 22 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Fast paying. Very good
  Shez_1965 | 16 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
12345...53      View:   2550100

You may also like:

TopCashBack Compare Insurance
Compare Insurance from up to 75 Car, Home, Bike, Van, Travel & Pet Insurers with TopCashBack Compare, plus earn cashback on top for double savings.
Gocompare.com Car Insurance
Get a quote from over 120* trusted car insurance brands in minutes and see if you could save up to £269**...
Gocompare.com Motorbike Insurance
Get a quote from over 30* trusted bike insurance brands and you could join 25% of consumers who could save up to £113**...
Confused.com Van Insurance Quote
We check prices from up to 40 leading van insurance providers including Allianz, AXA and Zurich to find your our cheapest price.