Get up to ยฃ26.00

GoCompare Car Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a GoCompare Car Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with GoCompare Car Insurance. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
GoCompare Car Insurance Reviews
friend icon Fantastic from start to the finish thumbs up
  markharman | 12 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transactions thank you
  Brenda_Cotgreave | 09 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cash back with no issues
  wilko70 | 30 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, cashback paid out as described
  Strictly_Roots | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely pleased
  Georgebradley18_ | 01 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Faultless experience. Aaa+
  flinty10 | 26 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great way to save money. Thankyou topcashback
  davewhitehouse | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant , no problem with them. Would highly recommend .
  robbie105 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't show whilst its tracking but then just went straight to payable
  bettybluebell | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Less than two months to become payable. I was a skeptical about them but they have surprised me
  j_b_mini | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Finally after 2 years I have had a tracked and payout from gocompare- very surprised!!!!!!!!!
  ad5569 | 26 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleasantly surprised. Bought insurance at the end of feb 17 and today almost 4 months later.
  vishmr2 | 19 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked 3 times for insurance worth ยฃ1350 and then declined. Not happy and beware because it tracks and then declines quite a time later
  burkia | 19 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
  Hey there, I am sorry to hear your cashback has been declined. I can see you have lodged claims for these and we will query this via the official routes and see if this was correctly declined or whether we can obtain the funds. As soon as the Claims Team have an update they will let you know. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Excellentโ€ฆpurchased car insurance sept, tracked at ยฃ0.00 Instantly, uplifted to ยฃ26.26 End nov, and then became payable early jan.
  beard | 10 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back was a bonus with my insurance
  stac90osian | 16 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great comparison site
  janetfal | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great comparison site
  janetfal | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback and cash savings all at once. Mint!
  jamesdotpowell | 07 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Petplant were new to me. They were very competitivley priced and all my items were of good qualitity. Fast delivery and the cashback was tracked quickly..
  Suezds1007 | 06 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cash back in no time at all and cheapest quote
  Thealmightyegg | 04 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback from this site
  doire71 | 04 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy to use
  SeriousSaver | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to pay out 3 weeks.Tracked and confirmed quick. Hopefully they will always be like this. Simple and painless
  cagney | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly & paid quickly, 5*!
  dtpbutters | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks quickly, pays quickly, thank you.
  youngsparrow | 21 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
12345... 56      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy