giffgaff Reviews

Please sign in to leave a giffgaff reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with giffgaff. giffgaff feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.95%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 110,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
giffgaff Reviews
Great experience - quick and good resolution of small issue
  sburrow1 | 10 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
Awesome great service
  Matthewbrett | 31 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
Thank you a network you can rely on.Whereever you are ...Always a good signel,,also fantastic tariff for goodybags...
  001spice | 29 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
Thank you a network you can rely on.Where ever you are ...
  001spice | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
Excellent
  snowshine | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
I invited 5 new customers by giving them a si m but they all joined up in my name and one of them sim cards have my rewards payback points of 35 pound not me!
  Lisalouise1987 | 20 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
Brilliant network, can't fault it in any way and would definitely recommend this network to everyone and anyone.
  Swalesyboi26 | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
A++++++++++++++++++++
  Jonnybad558 | 15 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
All straightforward and simple
  lorna_couldrick | 14 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
Thanks. Finally there!
  p38jlightning | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
Great . Good company to have, cash back on time...
  cathsue | 30 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
Quick and easy transation
  grandma1971 | 29 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
Quick and easy - like all good things!
  Metallidude | 24 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
Great!! would highly recommend!
  Anna_Przygoda | 18 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
***Tracked quickly and became payable quickly too***
  Panza2 | 16 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
Nice)) good sim!
  milasensovich | 07 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
A++++++++++++++++++++
  Emma9099 | 27 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
A++++++++++++++++++++
  Jonnybad558 | 18 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
Brilliant! never had a problem fast and easy cash back pay out
  Katielou3185 | 15 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
Cant complain :)
  Whittick15 | 26 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing.............
  shloimyk | 17 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
Fast payout! will use again.
  fil_marc | 14 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
Very good its great for everyone .
  MDALAMGIRKABIR | 06 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
A+++++++++++++
  Jonnybad558 | 17 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
Thanks again a++++
  Jonnybad558 | 17 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
12345... 22      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

giffgaff
We’re firm believers in the idea that there’s a better way to do mobile. That’s why at giffgaff we don’t like contracts. In fact, we think they’re...