Get Me a Ticket Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Get Me a Ticket reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Get Me a Ticket. Get Me a Ticket feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.74%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 20,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Get Me a Ticket Reviews
Good - works fine for me
  BackyardBullion | 18 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Great!! thank you
  punkyportia | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent - easy to purchase and cashback in account ready to pay out within 4 weeks
  tylerta | 07 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Very quick and good service-would use again
  Member617365803359 | 07 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Very happy thank you
  lotto132628 | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Very good service
  nedley69 | 26 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Its so easy!
  Mazzzykayyy | 25 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
It was very easy I just filled out my details and wait for the reward yeh all good
  wardog | 20 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Very quick a+
  rbw6688 | 20 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
You get free cashback and this pays quick which is a bonus
  Jaden1 | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Thank you
  manir81 | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant and easy
  sheila_garner | 14 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Get me ticket is cool
  manir81 | 24 May 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant exciting
  sheila_garner | 25 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Fast paying
  Queeniep | 16 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Good. No problems.
  n6739 | 09 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Cashback came through quickly!
  fil_marc | 27 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Fast and does what it says on the can
  posidon | 07 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Great fast
  lotto132628 | 19 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Great simple and easy
  martin2710 | 23 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
I absolutely love this site, I have recently won a henry hoover, this is the first time i've won something , I am very please
  tysmammy | 24 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Become payable pretty speedy. Not bad for no cost.
  madmum1986 | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Thumbs up got the cash back really quick
  Chellasas | 12 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Great and im very happ I joined
  latea | 10 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
The cash back tracked easily and quickly for me, and is now in my bank account. Website is good, easy to avoid spam if you just say no the everything. I haven't won anything yet but my girlfriend did so I know they are legit competitions.
  Thephilipify | 19 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
12345...29      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Get Me a Ticket
Enter free competitions to win a car, holiday, TV, vouchers or cash at Get Me A Ticket. Sign up, complete surveys, win gadgets and earn top cashback.
I Can Have It
Win holidays, cars or gadgets when you play a game at I Can Have It. Enter competitions, become a winner of watches or jewellery and get top cashback.
MyOffers
Enter free UK competitions online at MyOffers and win prizes! 100's of competitions to choose from you could win a car, holiday, shopping spree and...
Best Of The Best
Play spot the ball at Best of the Best to win a dream car. Play free to enter competitions, as well as casino games like roulette, and earn cashback.