Get up to 3.7% of your purchase back
when you shop with GAME

GAME Reviews

Please sign in to leave a GAME reviewX

Have a read of the GAME reviews below and you will be able to see what TopCashback members have said after buying from the gaming specialist through us. In terms of the service provided by the retailer, you will find numerous feedback which compliments them on the delivery process, with comments including “great product and fast delivery”, “very good, quick delivery” and “the order process was straightforward and the goods arrived quickly”. Members, on the whole, have also been very positive regarding the cashback process, both in terms of the amount received and the time it took to become payable.

Take a look at the GAME review feedback and you will see remarks such as “really good service. Purchase was tracked quickly and reward paid in good time”, “fantastic experience, cashback was fast too” and “received over £70 (the) past two years through GAME UK”. One member summed up their experience by stating: “It was so easy to get the cashback, I will definitely be using this site in the future, and will be recommending everyone I know too.”

Review this merchant
GAME Reviews
friend icon FAST CASH BACK
  zorha | 08 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon FAST CASH BACK
  zorha | 08 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon easy money
  Tracey2209 | 31 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I Pre-Order Games And Wait For The Cashback To Arrive When Games Are Released
  VectraC | 26 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It was so easy to get the cash back I will definitely be using this site in the future and will be recommending everyone I know too. Thank you ??
  Leahbessant28 | 23 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy to earn cashback !
  Arollot | 22 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great Company - Highly recommend!
  Whittick15 | 12 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The order process was straight forward and the goods arrived quickly. The cashback took about three months, which is ok for money-for-nothing.
  wellpayed | 30 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great Company - Highly recommend!
  Whittick15 | 12 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and quick payout
  JBidmead | 03 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great great great
  aalapafuja1 | 02 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!
  Haengineer | 02 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic experience, cashback was fast too.
  SteffAnt93 | 22 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon My son loves this store!
  Honeybunny1971 | 14 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice and easy cashback
  skullen123 | 14 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great cashback,
  Hussal | 12 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good easy to do
  Leahc1973 | 10 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon cant complain :)
  Whittick15 | 09 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy with no issues at all!
  DarkestFate | 15 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All straight forward
  Jocky12 | 13 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant service and quick
  lenamac | 09 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Was pretty good if I'm going to be honest.
  red_thedead | 12 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great. Cashback confirmed quickly together with special bonus.
  OtakuGuru | 22 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service for delivery
  Kairen21 | 22 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great fast and i have £15 cashback £5 pending though no idea how to get it but atleast theres 15 :)
  bigbadbass | 18 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
12345...82      View:   2550100