Florist by Waitrose & Partners Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Florist by Waitrose & Partners reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Florist by Waitrose & Partners. Review this merchant
Florist by Waitrose & Partners Reviews
friend icon Fast cashback
  Danicave | 23 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Veru fast payout and flowers ordered were delivered on time
  myrd | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback - worked fine without any effort
  DanPiran | 07 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Delivery man charming and correctly phoned me when he couldn't get an answer at the door
  DrShellyLR | 10 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy order, fast delivery, lovely flowers, what more can I say!
  Member39901023644 | 18 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Gorgeous flowers that filled 2 large vases delivered with no issues on selected day
  Justpinks | 14 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick paying, used many times
  Thephatdj | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick paying
  juliakerr | 11 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to use
  mozza88 | 08 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Superfast payment confirmed. Amazing experience with this retailer.
  hartplatt | 03 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with dealings with waitrose florist, would definitely recommend.
  Humphrys | 14 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and paid quickly. I'm told the flowers were nice too!
  dj1471 | 02 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback offers, paid quickly.
  Velcro | 21 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick cashback
  asharak | 15 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly recommend
  Simisam | 11 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, really pleased with the flowers. Would use again!
  dodriscoll | 08 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and very quick cashback
  Cornishkat | 16 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good payers
  gooner8 | 10 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have had a cashback item, that I had to request, for this since july and still no money have just made a further purchase through cashback we'll see how that one fares. Not sure waitrose are that interested in cashback incentives based on my experience so far.(Ps the wine is already drunk on the 1st purchase )
  AJU_460558 | 01 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon This cashback is only paid on the amount after vat but is not clear from the link so bear this in mind when placing an order.
  Joanna3107 | 13 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use with this merchant
  Liz_Hudson | 17 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good flowers but cashback declined, should have tracked...No reason not to! missing claim declined too!
  pablo252525 | 24 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The cash back didn’t register, even though I was careful to go through to the page and not even click onto another open tab. Managed to raise a missing cash back claim, which was approved, but disappointed that this had to be done.
  Kimmi_ATC | 30 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I ordered some flowers for delivery to my sister as a gift. She was very disappointed with the delivery service and the flowers themselves. I would not order flowers from waitrose in future. Cashback has not tracked correctly and waitrose has declined my application for the full cashback amount.
  magran | 19 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Mothers day flowers, rebate declined ...
  Siswell | 11 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy