Get up to £147.00

Fidelity Stocks and Shares ISA Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Fidelity Stocks and Shares ISA reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Fidelity Stocks and Shares ISA. Review this merchant
Fidelity Stocks and Shares ISA Reviews
friend icon Paid up. No issues.
  sih109 | 14 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Product has performed well. Receive regular updates
  bernie100 | 17 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product and keenly priced
  Damien John | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good. Although such isas have to be researched. Some have high entrance fees that can reduce the invested amount
  KINGCELT | 30 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon My claim was initially declined which was disappointing but with topcashback's help, I got a payout in the end
  plentymorefish | 23 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Put me through additional checks and therefore I didn't get cashback
  LUKEYYY | 02 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fidelity do not pay the cashback promised. Myself and 6 other friends have all opened isas with fidelity but nobody got paid their cashback. I suggest you try easymoney as they are reliable and do pay cashback for new isa applications.
  apollocreed | 25 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked but was declined without explanation. We followed the process, deposited £7000 as an initial investment in the fidelity isa sand have set up regular payments since. We had untended to keep this for the long-term. Very disappointing. Sorry, I cannot recommend this merchant; my suggesion is to avoid fidelity if you want cashback. Avoid, go elsewhere - for example, from previous good experience, nutmeg is good and does pay casback. Avoid fidelity.
  rayporter | 14 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy