Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Ernest Jones

Ernest Jones Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ernest Jones reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ernest Jones. Review this merchant
Ernest Jones Reviews
friend icon Tracks really quickly, and no problems getting paid!
  Rouse44 | 19 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used ernest jones a few times and have only received cashback once and at a lot less then i should have received, all others have not tracked at all!!! I would not use if hoping for the cashback as not reliable at all.
  pippy100 | 08 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within a couple of hours
  lippmaster | 08 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered in Sept 09, never tracked.
  olchik2591 | 03 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked well, but still stuck and not paid a month after payable date. Will never use them again.
  | 03 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon very poor service tracked fine then became payable after 3 month but at zero and i was ment to be getting £123 cashback ,never again
  hesser | 02 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered mid November, failed to track and manual claim is still awaiting a response from the retailer. This is very disappointing as I paid postage rather than go to the shop as the cashback brought the overall cost down, or so I thought! I have ordered online from them before and received the cashback but will not be using them again.
  danieldvblue | 19 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought on 5th December but failed to track. Still waiting for retailer to respond to enquiry even though I submitted it bang on time. Cashback should have been about £14! Seems too many people are having this problem with them
  redfrock | 16 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away.
  steveg143 | 15 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly and delivered on time.... recommended
  Matt1 | 12 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely rubbish- bought something in september and never received anything, despite putting in a claim for unpaid cashback - still marked as waiting on retailer.
  tiggercharlie | 06 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quick, Ordered Tuesday received item Thursday. Just waiting for cashback to be confirmed.
  Jobber123 | 06 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon very very slow to become payable
  hesser | 28 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
1...56789      View:   2550100