Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Equifax Reviews
Good merchant.
  NansTCB | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Great service and easy to cancel.
  nicolaSte | 23 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
As advertised, cashback received in good time.
  Sequel2k4 | 22 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
One of the top , easy and very comfy to work , really we feel much more safe and happy . Now it is in my list for shop which I will checking very offten
  SickBrain | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
Equifax were most efficient in all my dealings with them. I trialled their services and whilst extremely useful, I was unable to subscribe due to a decrease in my financial situation.
  Starwheel | 04 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
Quite prompt at receiving my cashback
  Madi09Beth13 | 04 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
All good thank you
  dyson31 | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Easy service to use and a quick way to check your credit rating and score.
  Weemanblue | 18 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Very easy service for credit checking
  matrix751 | 18 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent service will definitely recommend!
  petnne1017 | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Fab ended up keeping membership
  keetah_992000 | 08 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Good up to the minute servive. Id reccomend
  davechezannalise | 23 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
All good - speedy
  ijam | 19 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Paid after 9 weeks
  bisky07 | 27 May 2016 Report Abuse
Cashback paid without fuss, as regards equifax themselves I have no complaints at all really, as with other credit check companies you have to phone to cancel, there is no online option for this. However the person I spoke to was very helpful and email confirmation of my cancellation came through while I was still on the phone to them
  Thomasba | 19 May 2016 Report Abuse
Simple and easy cashback
  vinh1000 | 21 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Simple to use and fast paying.
  joewalsh123 | 13 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Checked my credit file and also got cashback easy
  asjadraza | 11 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Good experience with high cashback for trial
  Hayleyar1 | 02 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and paid without issue
  Luke_Hammond | 23 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
I called up using my mobile skype app to cancel my account as I found another one that I was told would be used if I wanted credit. I don't know about the fast payout yet as I only went for the free trial yesterday. Customer service was okay, didn't push but changed my subscription to a 3 month service which is free for me, so that any changes I can see along with still accessing my account.
  VampireBabyBabez | 22 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Fast payout
  The_GrayMan | 14 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Great, no problems with cashback
  ZOERICHARDSON9009 | 23 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Very helpful. Quick paying
  MaddiRowley | 16 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Thank you for speedy payout
  fiona991 | 01 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
12345...26      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
GiffGaff Money- Free Credit Report
Ever wondered how to make the most of your money, which credit card suits your needs or how to apply for a loan? giffgaff Money has got you covered...