Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Equifax Reviews
Paid timely and no problems
  helmartian | 24 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
Fast paying merchant
  sihill88 | 04 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
Always reliable cashback payers and well worth taking up a free trial to check your financial status
  MichaelPowell | 03 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
The best and most accurate recordings.
  kameast | 01 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
Quick easy money
  Chezza85 | 12 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
Great easy money earner
  TracynTony | 10 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
Very helpful thanks
  boygammon | 03 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
Good, very very good
  attena771 | 02 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
Easy to use
  Jurij2007 | 31 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Thankyou for the cashback
  Christian_Passy | 17 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
Good merchant.
  NansTCB | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Great service and easy to cancel.
  nicolaSte | 23 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
As advertised, cashback received in good time.
  Sequel2k4 | 22 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
One of the top , easy and very comfy to work , really we feel much more safe and happy . Now it is in my list for shop which I will checking very offten
  SickBrain | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
Equifax were most efficient in all my dealings with them. I trialled their services and whilst extremely useful, I was unable to subscribe due to a decrease in my financial situation.
  Starwheel | 04 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
Quite prompt at receiving my cashback
  Madi09Beth13 | 04 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
All good thank you
  dyson31 | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Easy service to use and a quick way to check your credit rating and score.
  Weemanblue | 18 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Very easy service for credit checking
  matrix751 | 18 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent service will definitely recommend!
  petnne1017 | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Fab ended up keeping membership
  keetah_992000 | 08 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Good up to the minute servive. Id reccomend
  davechezannalise | 23 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
All good - speedy
  ijam | 19 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Paid after 9 weeks
  bisky07 | 27 May 2016 Report Abuse
Cashback paid without fuss, as regards equifax themselves I have no complaints at all really, as with other credit check companies you have to phone to cancel, there is no online option for this. However the person I spoke to was very helpful and email confirmation of my cancellation came through while I was still on the phone to them
  Thomasba | 19 May 2016 Report Abuse
12345... 28      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

CreditLadder
In the UK, a tenant's rent payment doesn't help build their credit score. CreditLadder helps tenants to achieve better financial well-being by...