Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 60,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Easy service to use and a quick way to check your credit rating and score.
  Weemanblue | 18 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Very easy service for credit checking
  matrix751 | 18 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent service will definitely recommend!
  petnne1017 | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Fab ended up keeping membership
  keetah_992000 | 08 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Good up to the minute servive. Id reccomend
  davechezannalise | 23 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
All good - speedy
  ijam | 19 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Paid after 9 weeks
  bisky07 | 27 May 2016 Report Abuse
Cashback paid without fuss, as regards equifax themselves I have no complaints at all really, as with other credit check companies you have to phone to cancel, there is no online option for this. However the person I spoke to was very helpful and email confirmation of my cancellation came through while I was still on the phone to them
  Thomasba | 19 May 2016 Report Abuse
Simple and easy cashback
  vinh1000 | 21 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Simple to use and fast paying.
  joewalsh123 | 13 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Checked my credit file and also got cashback easy
  asjadraza | 11 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Good experience with high cashback for trial
  Hayleyar1 | 02 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and paid without issue
  Luke_Hammond | 23 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
I called up using my mobile skype app to cancel my account as I found another one that I was told would be used if I wanted credit. I don't know about the fast payout yet as I only went for the free trial yesterday. Customer service was okay, didn't push but changed my subscription to a 3 month service which is free for me, so that any changes I can see along with still accessing my account.
  VampireBabyBabez | 22 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Fast payout
  The_GrayMan | 14 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Great, no problems with cashback
  ZOERICHARDSON9009 | 23 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Very helpful. Quick paying
  TheMentalMother | 16 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Thank you for speedy payout
  fiona991 | 01 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
This is a really easy way to earn cashback and check out your credit rating at the same time. Highly recommended.
  Qaweta | 28 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Took a bit of time. But all good in the end.
  juve1 | 28 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Very easy paid quickly
  RPS9002000 | 17 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Very quickly paid, thansk alot..
  howie94 | 24 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Pretty good but they had my address wrong for over a month
  David_505050 | 20 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Lies lies lies ,, declines the transation asking for non existence number
  wumisal | 07 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Easy and payable within 8 weeks, signed up fulfilled commitment and when leaving just said I needed no use for the service as my credit was fine, no pushy sale, happy days!
  mrstretchadams | 19 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
12345...26      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Experian CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your Experian Credit Score. Use our web monitoring tool to protect your online identity from fraud...
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
My Credit Monitor
Access your free credit report at My Credit Monitor. View and compare your credit score. Improve your chance to borrow money and earn top cashback.