Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 60,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Excellent service will definitely recommend!
  petnne1017 | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Fab ended up keeping membership
  keetah_992000 | 08 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Good up to the minute servive. Id reccomend
  davechezannalise | 23 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
All good - speedy
  ijam | 19 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Paid after 9 weeks
  bisky07 | 27 May 2016 Report Abuse
Cashback paid without fuss, as regards equifax themselves I have no complaints at all really, as with other credit check companies you have to phone to cancel, there is no online option for this. However the person I spoke to was very helpful and email confirmation of my cancellation came through while I was still on the phone to them
  Thomasba | 19 May 2016 Report Abuse
Simple and easy cashback
  vinh1000 | 21 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Simple to use and fast paying.
  joewalsh123 | 13 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
12345...78      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Experian CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your Experian Credit Score. Use our web monitoring tool to protect your online identity from fraud...
My Credit Monitor
Access your free credit report at My Credit Monitor. View and compare your credit score. Improve your chance to borrow money and earn top cashback.