Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Emirates UK

Emirates UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Emirates UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Emirates UK. Review this merchant
Emirates UK Reviews
friend icon Very quick to show up and easy to use.
  CJP1 | 05 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Ecellant very quick to show
  Hayleym | 22 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Having flown with Emirates i can say they are well worth the money. The website is easy to use and well presented. Just wish i could afford to go on holiday!!! having just crashed the car i can't afford anything like the holidays they are offering!
  bejal | 12 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback rate very little effort needed to book flights
  | 24 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Emirates is a fairly easy to navigate website with some good promotional offers.
  BPHS | 16 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon The Emirates site is easy to navigate and well presented. There is an impressive range of destinations to choose from and there is currently some good offers and discounts available.
  Member486685 | 16 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Impressive site
  firsthawkeye | 15 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice, clean looking site with relevant information
  yobear | 14 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon i didn't realise that emirates flew to so many destinations, the website is smart and clear to use and i will definately look again when i next need to book a flight.
  nboy | 12 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Looks good sight, will give it a try when booking next holiday
  squeeky | 12 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon An easy to use web site - everything clear and well presented
  Journeyman | 12 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Just been onto the website - it is quick to load and easy to navigate. The search function on the home page is well designed.
  mattycaffs | 12 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon An informative well-designed site - can I win the two tickets please?
  | 12 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon A really easy to navigate web-site. Clear pricing, and quick to load.
  | 11 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon quality name quality product quality site
  mudgie | 11 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited the website. Well organised, easy to browse and fast to load.
  manpsych | 11 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Emirates looks really good, i had never heard of it before, flights look cheap too, very tempting to book my self a holiday!!
  Dawnie126 | 11 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
1...45678      View:   2550100