Get up to £120.00

EE Home Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a EE Home Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with EE Home Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
EE Home Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon Weren’t sure this was a real thing but received my cash back early, thank you.
  MonkeyMonkey94 | 29 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick to pay out! very happy.
  durlwin2302 | 27 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Got a great deal through topcashback, much cheaper than my previous provider. The cashback was ready after about 8 weeks, but only payable by bacs.
  lollygagger | 24 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, didn’t take to long.
  Member127754215513 | 21 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Top rated merchant and very quick cashback I should say fastest
  imranthegreat1 | 23 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cash back and very generous
  themacman5 | 06 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick turn around for cash back :)
  EmmaLou1019 | 03 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback had within 4 weeks
  kate280984 | 01 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, quick paying.
  0804simon | 10 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with the broadband switch and connection speed. Cash back received after eight weeks so much faster than promised.
  Si84 | 28 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout and 10mbps faster than their sister company (plusnet)
  Komutt | 27 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always reliable and prompt.
  nglo1 | 25 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant cash back was faster then it said no problems at all
  Vikki200707 | 02 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company very helpful thanks ee
  addsminty999 | 17 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Received cashback within 31 days of activation a* merchant.
  MrBJ | 07 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out within 8 weeks
  Stephanie1984291 | 04 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems and paid within a few weeks , ??
  andrewbarr | 18 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My dad put me onto top cashback. I can’t believe I haven’t done this before. I have just earned £85 from ee just for going through top cash back. 10/10 From me
  Emma L B | 27 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I am very happy indeed, thankyou ee
  chrissyb259 | 14 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yea great so far no problems, and very fast cash back.
  ronniep_ | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback offer was great on ee. The broadband speeds are very good. I'm happy to have got a great broadband and a great deal on it too. Thanks topcashback team!
  Arin Ray | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth sailing. Even though I had to change a few things during signup, still got my cashback. Love topcashback!
  joebassich | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback in 6 weeks - great!
  demanufacture | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and rewarding .
  kedar2019 | 16 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you ee for cashback.Much appreciated thank you
  001spice | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
12345...19      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy