Get up to £200.00 of your purchase back when you shop with EE Home Broadband - New Customers Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £200.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with EE Home Broadband - New Customers

EE Home Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a EE Home Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with EE Home Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
EE Home Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon It was easy to switch my broadband to EE and The cashback showed immediately and was payable and in my account within 6 weeks. Very happy with the service
  KatL57 | 31 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything was ok. I just needed to wait for a bit. I really recommend this merchant
  f1fanjack | 01 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing service
  Member241217386407 | 27 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service!
  beniah1988 | 20 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon well recommended
  1sylwiagreg1 | 14 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant cashback and very quick aswell
  Nats86xx | 20 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback came through as promised after one direct debit payment to ee.
  SUNNY_SUSSEX | 02 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback deals & quick payer. 5 star all round.
  HSB100 | 08 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I got this back within 2 months of being in my contract so am extremely pleased at how quickly it paid out.
  poshpaws007 | 15 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received fast
  Maxine_S | 02 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Weren’t sure this was a real thing but received my cash back early, thank you.
  MonkeyMonkey94 | 29 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick to pay out! Very happy.
  durlwin2302 | 27 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Got a great deal through topcashback, much cheaper than my previous provider. The cashback was ready after about 8 weeks, but only payable by bacs.
  lollygagger | 24 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, didn’t take to long.
  Member127754215513 | 21 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Top rated Merchant and very quick Cashback I should say Fastest
  imranthegreat1 | 23 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick Cash Back and Very Generous
  themacman5 | 06 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick turn around for cash back :)
  EmmaLou1019 | 03 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback had within 4 weeks
  kate280984 | 01 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, quick paying.
  0804simon | 10 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with the broadband switch and connection speed. Cash back received after eight weeks so much faster than promised.
  SiTheITGuy | 28 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout and 10MBPS faster than their sister company (plusnet)
  Komutt | 27 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always reliable and prompt.
  nglo1 | 25 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant cash back was faster then it said no problems at all
  Vikki200707 | 02 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon great company very helpful thanks ee
  addsminty999 | 17 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Received cashback within 31 days of activation A* merchant.
  MrBJ | 07 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
12345...19      View:   2550100