Get up to £120.00

EE Home Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a EE Home Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with EE Home Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
EE Home Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon I am very happy indeed, thankyou ee
  chrissyb259 | 14 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yea great so far no problems, and very fast cash back.
  ronniep_ | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback offer was great on ee. The broadband speeds are very good. I'm happy to have got a great broadband and a great deal on it too. Thanks topcashback team!
  Arin Ray | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth sailing. Even though I had to change a few things during signup, still got my cashback. Love topcashback!
  igorbagavac | 02 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback in 6 weeks - great!
  demanufacture | 31 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and rewarding .
  kedar2019 | 16 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you ee for cashback.Much appreciated thank you
  001spice | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a pleasure to be a member of topcashback.So simple and easy,and I love.It.Many thanks for cashback....Every penny saved
  001spice | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment :)
  30255704 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Impressed with cash back amount. Takes some time to come through but bare with them.
  Richcoxy | 25 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple and straight forward
  Ahmed8800 | 13 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Tracked quickly
  dmoggie | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service with competitive cashback rates.
  mattward1985 | 01 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out in full within 1 month of my broadband service going live
  Andy1100xx | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick & easy
  Step_House | 10 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 100 Pound cashback just for switching broadband supplier.Very easy to switch, no problems and a good price. Cashback came through very quickly.Excellent service
  stuartc201 | 07 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback as promised and good service too
  aaaaaajjjjjjjmmmmm | 08 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic transaction, easy online completiong & cashback fully tracked and paid.. Thanks topcashback & ee
  Jonww | 01 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcashback comes up trumps as this was a great deal from ee, their service was brilliant all the way from initial ordering to up and running!
  J_Mason | 31 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great and so easy to switch providers!
  Fayemousw | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt and efficient. Really easy to switch to ee for fibre broadband. Ee keep customers regularly updated during transfer process, cashback is paid promptly after qualifying period. Very happy with ee and topcashback.
  Rockysbird | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cashback sooner than expected, thank you so much.
  Bubo | 18 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely brilliant as I was going to change my wifi provider anyway. I am paying the same monthly charge as my previous provider (talktalk) but a much faster service with a reward of £120. The cashback became available as soon as my account with ee was up and running. Great example of a win win situation. Thank you so much. Jean.
  muzzy123 | 17 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service from ee and quick payment
  cr2 | 01 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout of full amount
  sloppymare | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 18      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy