eDreams UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eDreams UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with eDreams UK. Review this merchant
eDreams UK Reviews
friend icon Brilliant happy with edreams and easy cashback
  alcapone | 11 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect service.
  SteffAnt93 | 08 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use
  Sandranicoletti_ | 10 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon All went well
  nymeth | 29 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great way of making some easy cash. Highly recommend!
  ERuivo | 25 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback
  kay12 | 17 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Edreams works like a dream!
  hudson7863 | 15 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Edreams has always been my first choice when travelling within the uk. Cash backs are fantastic and usually hassle free
  rzahmad | 22 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid in time specified, thank you
  satinder80 | 20 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good level of cashback and quick payers
  arsenal53 | 18 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I've always used edreams as prices are excellent compared to others. The booking process is also very easy and user friendly.
  Mubashra | 29 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Ruimarques | 22 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Recomend by a friend. Will use it again. I heave got a good deal. Will recomend to all my friends
  Ruimarques | 21 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out in about 8 weeks - thank you. No worries here
  Rozika | 15 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use and always high cashback :)
  Reena_Adatia | 30 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback wasn't tracked initially but the customer service team processed my claim and the full cashback amount was payable to my account within 4 weeks.
  DKiritsis | 06 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Money is topping up great. I havent withdrew any money yet but have saved over £100
  gary_mcallister | 20 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fewer payout options is frustrating
  ljkool | 15 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Resolved the problems well
  guillemmoreno | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very straightforward and good result.
  Chrissie33 | 03 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked much higher than expected but still waiting to be confirmed. Goodsite with great service.
  blan3242 | 19 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow in acknowledging claim. I have 8 flights worth waiting for 2 months all got acknowledged at once though
  jaycee_111 | 12 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Have only had one of 5 bookings with edreams I nthe last 2 months register without me having to submit a claim. So far 2 have been added and I am waiting on other 2.
  jaycee_111 | 25 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! tried to book flight. Competitive flight but website rejected credit card and asked for personal details. Gave up and used a different agent. Cashback came through on edreams anyway!
  alexhassan | 08 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Long time to wait cash back
  | 05 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy