ebookers.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ebookers.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ebookers.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
ebookers.com Reviews
friend icon Most of the time best cashback for hotels and also great cashback for rental cars.
  therealmarv | 16 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Top hotel and holiday booking site. Quick to payout 2-3 weeks. Recommended
  themacman5 | 03 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 14 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks blahdy blahdy blah
  jimmyz | 20 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and accurate
  pok2ffs273721110 | 15 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 12 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid as expected, no issues
  hemzone | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use and a bonus cash back confirmed and paid
  rafehallifax | 11 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing.....
  RaphaelRK | 02 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love ebookers. Always pay the actual % and very quickly too
  Dipakalypse | 24 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always good never had any problems
  jeffharrison1963 | 18 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payer
  Adrian1963 | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable company to use. In twenty years never a problem and used in many us europe countries.
  leng1579 | 30 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the cashback in less than two weeks! would definitely buy again from them.
  RoniRon | 29 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yeah you have to wait until well after you have completed your holiday to receive your cashback but always a nice bonus when it drops in!
  washy666 | 24 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick & prompt
  buster_t | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out on the bonus so good
  M_Bob | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebookers are the best on here. Tracks straight away with the correct amount. Always spot on. I've earned a lot from them and they are by far my favourite supplier. I have so far booked about £18,000 worth with them and received over £2000 cashback! never have issues with them
  Dipakalypse | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment and good rate of cashback from this company
  MGMan | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback service!
  mickk40 | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebookers are great topcashback partner. Always offer competitive pricing and cash back always received in timely manner. Strongly recommend
  Garyfletcher1 | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out but may have to wait a while
  Navjot | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never any problems, always tracks correctly and quickly confirmed
  VinnyB181 | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
12345...37      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy