ebookers.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ebookers.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ebookers.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
ebookers.com Reviews
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt payer
  Adrian1963 | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable company to use. In twenty years never a problem and used in many us europe countries.
  leng1579 | 30 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the cashback in less than two weeks! would definitely buy again from them.
  RoniRon | 29 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yeah you have to wait until well after you have completed your holiday to receive your cashback but always a nice bonus when it drops in!
  washy666 | 24 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick & prompt
  buster_t | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out on the bonus so good
  M_Bob | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebookers are the best on here. Tracks straight away with the correct amount. Always spot on. I've earned a lot from them and they are by far my favourite supplier. I have so far booked about £18,000 worth with them and received over £2000 cashback! never have issues with them
  Dipakalypse | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment and good rate of cashback from this company
  MGMan | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback service!
  mickk40 | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebookers are great topcashback partner. Always offer competitive pricing and cash back always received in timely manner. Strongly recommend
  Garyfletcher1 | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out but may have to wait a while
  Navjot | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never any problems, always tracks correctly and quickly confirmed
  VinnyB181 | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast, easy cash back! perfect retailer wish more were the same.
  PAZ113 | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebookers are great I wouldn't use any other website. Easy to navigate,helpful customer service and great cashback
  Stevebez10 | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic quick payout !!!
  jchilds | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payer, good rates. Thanks
  ujjavalz | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, and fast registering cashback.
  SUB89ARU | 11 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebookers very quick and the best prices!
  Mulj | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick cashback payment - less than one week after our stay.
  898657402 | 08 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 08 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very speedy in paying, very decent using the bonus rewards on top too!
  Invpete | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love ebookers high cashback deals and payouts good
  Debs2404 | 30 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback and tracked accurately too
  Tesh82 | 28 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 38      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy