Get up to 9.9% of your purchase back when you shop with Dell Consumer UK Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 9.9% of your purchase back
when you shop with Dell Consumer UK

Dell Consumer UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Dell Consumer UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Dell Consumer UK. Review this merchant
Dell Consumer UK Reviews
friend icon Fantastic, they accepted the cashback offer quickly without any hastle
  Kian n me | 17 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Find it easy to use and it is a plus to get the Cashback, only thing that is not good is the time it takes for the Cashback to be paid
  Steve26 | 01 Apr 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Good amount of cash back paid fairly quickly
  Beckyeh26 | 03 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Good amount of cash back paid fairly quickly
  Beckyeh26 | 01 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Great easy cashback!
  mbc127 | 07 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially didn't track but missing claim was quickly addressed and had it in my account in no time.
  jneill542 | 09 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent. perfect tracking & fast payment
  MindGuerrillas | 25 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I made three seperate purchases last week of JJune / first week of July. All three became payable start of Sept.
  JRM77 | 09 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, cashback was quick to pay out and came even though I used a voucher code on the site
  adaliabooks | 02 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks for my cashback even though it took longer for me to get this
  jbreslain | 03 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked no problem and paid out no problem. Definitely would recommend
  Catlow1337 | 10 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic. A good cashback amount and easy to obtain.
  Markus | 24 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking and pay outs typically take a month or slightly more. But overall if it gets tracked you can expect to get paid.
  waxsta | 04 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect, no issues tracking or on payout. Took 6 months for payment.
  Dunbartuffnell | 22 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Used Dell for years, first time using there factory outlet refurbished store; excellent value for money laptop + the cashback was very nice.
  ethzero | 24 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Delivered what was promised.
  Yankee99 | 14 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  mshafeer75 | 29 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon good service prompt payout
  Jotopcashmark | 11 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought my Dell XPS PC on 27-Sep-19, delivered on 30-Sep-19 and the cashback was paid 5 weeks later - Pretty Amazing!!!
  Chris007 | 06 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast easy transaction
  oxford22hayday | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good response time, and reasonable payment time.
  jim867217 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Quick Payment Response
  wraith1968 | 23 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super awesome. Paid as promised.
  bluecat17 | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hassle free quick result!
  Ashley_87 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked perfectly, and cashback paid without issues. A++
  Sejanus | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
12345...45      View:   2550100