Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Very good customer service , good quality shoes - high wycombe eden shopping centre
  Member978384758433 | 09 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a pleasure shopping at deichmann- easy to find the shoes and size you want and always an assistant at hand to help if necessary. Good quality shoes at very reasonable prices and staff always helpful and polite. Might need to change the surface in the shop though ( westfield, stratford) as very slippery and trying on shines with leather soles was like dancing on ice !
  Member978384239108 | 09 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought few pair of shoes in very good price!
  corkadiabla | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a pair of shoes yesterday n wore them today love them they are soo comfortable . I would love to buy again from diechmann. Really nice service.
  Khan1984 | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a pair of boots yesterday from deichmann and I love em, such good quality and good price. Staff are very friendly in the woodgreen mall
  Siobhan Kelly | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good customer service easy to locate items and variety of items to shop from
  Member978328289144 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service with a smile, in the store and at the checkout desk
  Britt | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The customers service and the quality is just brilliant,me and my family when it comes to clothes and shoes we always go to shop in deichmann I just love it and I will continue to buy my things from there and I won't stop I just love this store
  Member978326132750 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very nice service I love deichmann and very good price .
  Member978314883046 | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice shoes and nice service
  Marie271 | 06 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a pair of boots and got another pair half price very pleased
  Shutterfly | 06 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The customers service and the quality of their shoes is super great. Me and my family love deichmann at woolwich arsenal
  Member978212030124 | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love this shop customer service is excellent and the quality of there shoes is marvelous. Good job guys xoxox
  Member978189691225 | 03 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I used to buy shoes from this shope since 2016 onwards , I am really pleased with their service and the qualities of their products.
  Member978165502247 | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The customer service at deichmann is fantastic.This is one of my favourite shops just because they know how to treat clients.Well done guys!
  Member978164215802 | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely the best customer service i’ve been given in a long time , I felt very welcomed and comfortable shopping there. The employees are so friendly and sweet. I’ve been looking for a shoe shop for my kids when they go back to school and this was very much above my standards, they have a great selection of shoes.
  Member978157926000 | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The shoes are so awesome, they hold their shape and look for over 2 years
  Member978133626651 | 01 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I decided to pop into this to see if I could find a pair of trainers for my 10 yr old boy and extremely pleased I did. Excellent choice and value. Layout of the store was very clear and staff very friendly. I will definitely shop again.
  butterflygirl73 | 01 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My little girl loves her new school shoes with the lights. A large variety of shoes, staff very friendly and helpful.
  angi80 | 31 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Such a great place to go to, got excellent half price shoes and got them cleaned aswell. Excellent service
  Member878077398236 | 31 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I made a purchase in store today and I always shop there because I like the selection. The staff are very helpful and friendly
  Member878070078841 | 30 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleased with the service today in the wolverhampton branch as a worker called rebecca went out of her way to help me find the shoes I needed. Thank you
  Sandra5678 | 30 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was an amazing experience, also I didn't know there was sales so I quick asked to a the staff of the store and she was pleasent,generosi and apprectiative
  Member878064194927 | 30 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful staff, and good quality shoes. I use deichmann a lot for shoes.
  Member877991808535 | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The sales assistant was kind. They informed us of the additional offers available the satff are all friendly and giving the best offers they have tye beest shoes for school and they are comforrtable they are one of the best shoe shops ther is they can be compared with jd sportdirect and footasylum. Of all the shops I have been to deichmann is the best that I have been to .So guys remember order from deichmann
  Member877927198109 | 25 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
1...34567... 22      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy