Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon I just love Diechman always find what I want and the service is excellent in which ever store I visit.
  Member183670741913 | 01 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon First time visit Deichmann in Basildon, found staff very friendly and helpful.
  Member1283618551216 | 31 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I visited Leicester store today very polite staff,very helpful ,bought a pair of mens boots,good quality at a reasonable price.
  Member1283563869022 | 30 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleasant and helpful staff. The shoes may cost a little more,but they last and look good for longer.
  Member1283552603438 | 30 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good footwear store, nice price and variety. I bought a pair of Chelsea boots, I just love them.
  Member1283545858804 | 30 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good shopping experience in Deichmann's today, two pairs if good snazzy boots bought and very good prices.
  EAHart | 29 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very good and related prices very good and very good and very good and staff are very respectable
  Member1283488771212 | 28 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely store helpful plesent staff i was served by Sarah at the Plymouth store who was very helpful and smiled and thanked me for waiting as it was very busy today xx
  Member1283451882303 | 27 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience in Deichmann and cashier was really nice
  Member1283404094135 | 26 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They did a great job, they were helpful and attentive. thank you very much!
  Gih002 | 24 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They did a great job and they are next to you when you need them and given an advise. They are great ????
  Member1283319584106 | 23 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased item 150623 very good shoes. I already have a few pairs of these but would like them in navy and brown as well. Asked in shop but told you can't get them in these colours. Why not? Service I received was brilliant staff very helpful.
  Member1283296812647 | 22 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Just wanted to give a massive thank you to the following staff, Otilia, Devina and Amina at the store 0060 in Hounslow. Very patient, polite, warm smiles and great customer service. Thank you for making Christmas shopping experience in your store very pleasant. Thank you again Gaston
  Member1283277306611 | 21 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good quality and good price and very helpful the staff.
  Member1283205774317 | 19 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This shop has a good and excellent service . The staff are very nice and helpful.
  Member1283195452543 | 19 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good thanks so much
  Member1283157852309 | 18 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This shop has a good and excellent service . The staff are very nice and helpful.
  Iram5678 | 17 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased a pair of boots from the intu Derby shop. The sales assistant was very helpful.
  Jasper1pet | 17 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann is always one of my favourite shop ,the quality of shoes aresoo good ,also yester i bought one of my favourite pair of boots with very reasonable price .also cash back is really easy n better to use.their customers service is always really good .they always welcome their customers with great smile.
  Member1283057630722 | 16 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very helpful customer service. good priced shoes alongside expensive range leavin us with a wider choice to made. childrens shoes at affordable prices. thank you. keep it up.
  Member1282985878204 | 14 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited your store in Broadway Shopping Centre this morning I was greeted with nice smiley faces and well mannered staff they were very helpful has I am disabled and in a wheelchair but this was no problem for them I am 1 happy customer and I love my boots.Thankyou
  Member1282982145320 | 14 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very nice helpful advisor, smooth transaction and pleasant experience. Will be shopping there more often, very good quality products.
  Member1282957752624 | 13 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have visited the newly opened London-Lewisham branch and was impressed with the products and the friendly polite service of the staff.
  Member1282908498638 | 12 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I heard a lot about cashback and i decided to use them and it has been an amazing experience as instead of going straight to the website of shop i want to use i just go first to cashback then to the shop i wanted and get money back.just like that...nice and easy money
  Member473349678722 | 09 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good range of products ar reasonable prices and good product knowledge from friendly staff. Well done Basildon branch!
  Member1282731037815 | 08 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
1...34567...27      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy