Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon No rushing me as a customer, pleasant staff. Nothing too much bother even with a queue. Very impressed
  marilyn31a | 21 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick service and friendly staff
  Member776789773608 | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All staff were very friendly and welcoming they were helpful throughout our visit. Extremely satisfied
  Member1168651529320 | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick service and very polite staff. My favourite shop for shoes. Love deichman ×××n
  Member776759615220 | 19 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick service. Very friendly and polite staff
  Member776717088746 | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The young lady who served me was polite, efficient and very helpful she offered me an alternative for shoe protection besides the machine used to coat them she wished me a good day on saying goodbye. Very pleased
  Member776643534729 | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and polite service,very helpful.And done with a smile ??
  Member776628723726 | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It's easier to earn cashback just going to buy shoes in deichmann shop
  Kadysoro | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good selection of shoes and friendly, helpful service
  Member776564305011 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick service. Very friendly and polite staff.
  Dolphin3112 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff very attentive & knowlegable
  Member776419798623 | 09 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shop & good variation on styles. I’ve bought sandals & they have been so comfortable. Great reasonable prices too. Staff very nice, helpful & friendly.
  Gilly T10 | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service as usual, I always buy my shoes at the bradford store and I have always had very helpful service as well as great merchandise. This time I only wanted a set of shoehorns which the shop worker made them appear as if by magic!! as I said great service we cannot imagine using someone else.
  Member776249727125 | 04 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited the west bromwich store today, couldn't at first find what I was looking for. One of the team was very helpful choosing a selection in my size to help me with my purchase. The assistant who served me did offer me protection for my purchase & was knowledgeable about aftercare products. All the sales team were on top of their game & I shall return.
  Member776184216147 | 02 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A great experience many thanks
  Sandytop | 30 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely lovely staff, I needed to change my item for another one and the lady behind the till was very helpful only took a couple of mins, had a lovely convo as she did her job, will defo be going back.
  Bustyblue | 27 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Kind and helpful staff helped me when I need them shop looked organised and was more than happy with my shoes
  Member675690331803 | 25 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant. Lovely shoes and xxl sizes!
  Member675688187428 | 25 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing service. I very happy with my shopping at deichman
  Manuella Ruseva | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service & good quality .So many collections & we can chose which one the best .Honestly I blessed you are business & workers .
  Member675589583719 | 22 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Helped on cashdesk, offered even protection for shoes. Will come back
  Member675578522108 | 22 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Was amazing!! very helpful and friendly ????
  Member675567780332 | 22 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The products are really good and the staff is very friendly
  lazarproduction | 21 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The service I received was excellent. The lady who served me was polite and very helpful, offering the waterproofing service.
  Bloomersmom | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excelkent sevice from the very friendly staff and the product was first class at a very reasonable price. Will definitely shop there again
  Oneunderpar | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
1...34567... 19      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy