Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Staff is friendly & helpful. It would be great if more varieties are available for boys under 5yrs
  Member574274988806 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I am very happy , the store has a large selection of shoes and very nice customer service.????
  Agnieszka060984 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann is a really good shop I love it there and shop there a lot. The prices are reasonable
  Member574273186456 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was really good service in deichman shop in doncaster. Polite and helpful staff.
  deilina | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited braehead branch of deichmann shoes uk ltd today and received very helpful information and assistance from a friendly knowledgeable staff member. Great selection of shoes, bags, socks etc, and all at a very fair price! we will definitely be back! thank you back!
  Struansgran | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon First time in a deichmann store. Went into poole branch in dorset. Very impressed with the layout of the store. Was served by a very nice young lady rece. Twice. And I must say she was very helpfull polite I will definately be going back again to purchase other products in the poole branch for deichmann shoes
  Member574266175725 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Dashed into the moor sheffield store in my lunch break. Served by a lovely lady who clearly enjoyed her job. Chatty and friendly and promoted the company well. Great experience. Thank you
  Member574257648231 | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi member574253459049. I had a really good experience at east ham branch and I got a nice pair of shoes which I like the most. Thank you dechiman for a nice collection
  jyotigolhar | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything was fine and crew was very helpful and cooperative
  Member574247548702 | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good service... Staff were friendly and happy to help... Would recommend this shop to friends and family... I ordered a a waist bag (bum bag) and I love it!!
  Member574238010233 | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good experience at braehead branch in glasgow.
  Bab v | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service by anthony at your store in the rock, bury. What areal gem he is and a wonderful asset to your company. So unbelievably friendly, helpful and considerate. We will return tie after time to be served by this young gentleman. Thank you for all your help.
  Member574221930215 | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon We purchased a pair of sandals in the camberley store today and had a great experience with the service we received, very satisfied with the experience of the store assistant. Sam
  Member574200274417 | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this shop for my full family shoes they are great with the kids in there if they start to get a bit fed up the shoes are great quality for the money and all the staff are so helpful 5 stars all round
  Laurabullock88 | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a very friendly service from mitzi and monica from the harrow store.. Sometimes itโ€™s not all about sales skills .. It about greeting the customers making them feel valued .. I walked out very happy with a pair of red sandals for the party.. Thanks to this 2 wonderful staff
  Member574168706658 | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with service I received. Staff was very helpful.
  Member574155929618 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very good customer service
  Member574143660524 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Went in today, great service, the cashier was very friendly yet professional, do recommend.
  Member574142841830 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yeah, shopping in deichmann was one of the best thing that has ever happened to my family, their services in northampton shop was the best, and that's where me and my family shop for our shoes very comfortable and convenient. Thanks for your much love.
  Member574139851425 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped at your harlow branch today, two lovely staff, love the shoes.
  Member574136598516 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Iam trying to tell you about experience at deichmann to try and win ยฃ300 feed back and it won't let me . The girl at inverness store bobby beeston was very helpful and polite ,she was helping me get shoes I need to go to hospital that street easy sandal are very good for my feet I can't thank bobby enough.
  Marierose | 13 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love deichmann and I get all my shoes from them. They have good quality for better prices and they also have a variety of shoes for every occasion. I love the way they treat customers and are very friendly. Thank you deichmann.
  Member574096298952 | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I and my daughter loves deichmann. Low prices and comfortable shoes.
  Member574085804627 | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, good value for money
  Elis13 | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything very easy to find
  Member574081591143 | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
1...34567... 16      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy