Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Amazing service. I very happy with my shopping at deichman
  Manuella Ruseva | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service & good quality .So many collections & we can chose which one the best .Honestly I blessed you are business & workers .
  Member675589583719 | 22 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Helped on cashdesk, offered even protection for shoes. Will come back
  Member675578522108 | 22 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Was amazing!! very helpful and friendly ????
  Member675567780332 | 22 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The products are really good and the staff is very friendly
  lazarproduction | 21 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The service I received was excellent. The lady who served me was polite and very helpful, offering the waterproofing service.
  Bloomersmom | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excelkent sevice from the very friendly staff and the product was first class at a very reasonable price. Will definitely shop there again
  Oneunderpar | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shop and graet products . Bought 3 pairs of sun glasses they are excellent value
  Member675475224333 | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good shop for shoe been going there a few years now and the staff are great ????
  Lewis petruska | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Great and quality shoes . Good constumer care and lovely environment
  Helena Amankwaa | 17 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good!
  Lunanebuna | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  Member675380802658 | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pre?urile , serviciile cat si personalul sunt excelente respect
  Member675369828642 | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good products and a friendly staff
  Lacrima | 15 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The customer services were very good,the girls were very polite and we got the most comfortable shoes and at a cheap prize they are amazing thanks deichmann
  Member675338437539 | 15 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excelent shoes and trainers
  Member675328288535 | 15 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  Member675326224546 | 15 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always amazing shoes styles and friendly customer service
  Member675314511651 | 14 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to change trainers wrong size kelly was very helpful
  Lindasuter | 14 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very nice staff thank you
  Member675280466139 | 13 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service by the girl with ginger hair in the sunderland shop, so polite and well mannered. And I got the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. I am very happy with my deichmann experience. I fully recommend this company.
  Member675238138201 | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good customer service
  Member675204420631 | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The price is good ,the girls is great ....
  Simona74 | 11 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Torquay store very well stocked. Helpful friendly staff. Good prices.
  HutchieAnn | 11 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann, a shoe shop like no other! great styles, top quality, good prices, super service, attractive shop layout
  Member675051161129 | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 16      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy