Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon Today I went to deichmann shop in stradford and I really very happy all staff very friendly, helpful, smiling. After this shop I was very happy and I buy shoes which looks nice and comfortable. Thanks to all staff. Now I will recommend it to all my friends. I can give more than ten star.
  Member1080228122230 | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very friendly staff members and very helpful. Made my day. I found my perfect pair of shoes at a cheap price and good quantity. I love this shop so much. Always my way to go for the winter shoes.
  Member1080226841801 | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Went into deichmann after icould not find what I wanted at clarks next door. Staff very helpful found a great pair of shoes and had them waterproofed by staff. Excellent.
  Member1080222833540 | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Jeg kjøpte et par sko til 17.99 Gbp . Jeg veldig god service og hyggelig. Skoene er veldig gode. Anbefales på det sterkeste. Det
  NAD1968 | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service goods I brought are good value for money would not ho any where else recommend to friends and family
  Hennesch | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service. Always go back here as they do lovely shoes. I bought 3 in one day because the prices are so good too.
  Ru55C | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Went into the chester shop .Bought a pair of boots shop was well stocked nice and tidy helpful staff.Shopped in deichmann before and definitely will again .
  Member1080191695950 | 26 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service with choice provided for varying sizes and superb boots purchased. We were offered a water proofing service for £2.99 Which was really appreciated.
  Member1080138646036 | 25 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The best shoe shop I ever have been and easy to find items and reasonable prices too. Love it
  Member1079927671331 | 22 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon We went to deichmann at lakeside to look for boots. It's usually a pain apparently because i'm allegedly picky! I found exactly what I wanted in less than 5 minutes. Actually my partner found them probably in desperation of not wanting to stand in a shop for an hour or so. Lmao. They are great boots in look & wear.
  Carolow | 22 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Friendly helpful staff who were very keen to assist. The store was tidy and well run. Would recommend.
  Jo walters | 21 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Execelent service and good value for money foot wear.I have just bought my partner a pair of boots for winter and she is over the moon with the qaulity and value for money.I have them waterproofed every time and the protects them all winter.
  Member1079850663759 | 20 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought 2 pairs of shoes 1 pair of work shoes for me and 1 pair of black dress shoes for my fiancee x long queue at till but staff really friendly and served quickly
  CASSIE2013 | 19 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The shoes I chose are ones I never thought would be comfortable however even at age 56 we can learn to have an open mind and try new things. I wore these on holiday and even wear them at home now as they are so comfortable and give me ‘happy feet’ the shop assistants were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you
  Member1079802220600 | 19 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow.. Sarah was so helpful,freindly,caring and sensitive she made my daughter feel at ease.My daughter has been going through chemotherapy for leukemia and is currently suffering with neopathy in her feet and has been provided with splints for her ankles.Sarah at the taunton branch took time to come over and help us find the right foot wear,which was no easy task!!! sarah eased the situation as my daughter didn't like the fact that she had splints and couldn't have the shoes that she wanted and had to have the shoes that fit,we were delighted we managed to get not only school shoes but every day pink trainers we were over the moon.We never felt once that we were being rushed,as sarah took time to make sure most importantly my daughter was happy with the shoeps that she was trying on and that we were happy,nothing was no trouble.Thankyou for making a hard situation less stressful.
  L and L | 19 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Staff very helpful I was unsure which boots to buy they advised and very helpful love the boots
  Member1079750632657 | 17 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann shoes were very nice and comfortable and the shoes were low price we realy loved your shoes .S ahmed
  Member1079741707619 | 17 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I loved to buy from deichman in romania, and in uk deichman is still my favorite shoes shop???good quality/good prices
  Member1079675243508 | 15 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A lovely range of shoes and in spite of not being a lady who loves buying shoes, I came out with 2 pair!
  Member1079602574212 | 13 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I took a pair of faulty school shoes back but had lost the receipt. No problem lady was very pleasant and helpful
  Member1079597256419 | 13 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes! lovely stuff good price. Excellent service. I love my new boots!
  Member1079575775821 | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with the service received in store today
  Member1079533145255 | 11 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The shoes I wanted where not in stock at the killingworth store. I spoke to one of the staff who looked online and ordered them for me. I have been kept updated from start to finish on delivery. I recieved a phone call from the store to say that my shoes where in and as I had prepaid could pick up at my leisure. Cannot fault anything with the store. Especially the staff. 1St class. I actually spend alot of money in the store as love the wide range of shoes. Well done everyone xx
  Jean1356 | 10 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely stuff good price and the fit thanks
  Asiya1012 | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was looking for shoes for my daughter and son and I was offered help straight away from the moment I was looking and the staff were so nice and very helpful I even had a conversation with the staff and it felt really good and my kids love thier new shoes
  Member1079462243509 | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 22      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy