Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon The shoes are so awesome, they hold their shape and look for over 2 years
  Member978133626651 | 01 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I decided to pop into this to see if I could find a pair of trainers for my 10 yr old boy and extremely pleased I did. Excellent choice and value. Layout of the store was very clear and staff very friendly. I will definitely shop again.
  butterflygirl73 | 01 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My little girl loves her new school shoes with the lights. A large variety of shoes, staff very friendly and helpful.
  angi80 | 31 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Such a great place to go to, got excellent half price shoes and got them cleaned aswell. Excellent service
  Member878077398236 | 31 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I made a purchase in store today and I always shop there because I like the selection. The staff are very helpful and friendly
  Member878070078841 | 30 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleased with the service today in the wolverhampton branch as a worker called rebecca went out of her way to help me find the shoes I needed. Thank you
  Sandra5678 | 30 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was an amazing experience, also I didn't know there was sales so I quick asked to a the staff of the store and she was pleasent,generosi and apprectiative
  Member878064194927 | 30 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful staff, and good quality shoes. I use deichmann a lot for shoes.
  Member877991808535 | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The sales assistant was kind. They informed us of the additional offers available the satff are all friendly and giving the best offers they have tye beest shoes for school and they are comforrtable they are one of the best shoe shops ther is they can be compared with jd sportdirect and footasylum. Of all the shops I have been to deichmann is the best that I have been to .So guys remember order from deichmann
  Member877927198109 | 25 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful young lady wearing a head scarf on. She did say she’s new to the store. I didn’t realise as she was so good at what she was doing. Sheffield the moor store
  Member877905028446 | 24 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The staff was really kind they suggested shoes that were nice ready for back to school
  Member877890687213 | 24 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service and friendly staff vvvv good
  Sadiq558 | 24 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Service was first class and friendly
  wottaz | 23 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Jennx368 | 23 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love deichmanns. This shop always surprises me with their new styles and new arrivals ! I always shop from here and the staff is amazing they approach you if you need any help. I would recommend it to anyone any day.
  Member877836149612 | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a lovely experience at deichmann manchester arendale centre. I found the pair of shoes I needed quickly and the staff was very helpful and polite, advising how to best keep the shoes in best form.
  Member139869572207 | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Today I have a very great experience in deichmann wolverhampton. The staff is very nice and helpful all the time . I love to buy from deichmann. Thank you
  Lucas Matei | 17 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The staff in deichmann kirkgate bradford, were great and very helpful in showing us wellies to prepare for a very muddy ed sheeran concert! ste showed us lots of great styles and helped to fit my lovely fluffy insoles!!
  Member877632238145 | 17 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The people at the till where so nice friendly and inviting love this store and the items in it are amazing got an addidas holografic bag and am in love with it ??????it was worth the travel ?? recomend
  Member877589380742 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The customer service was excellent from the moment I walked through the door to the very moment I left.. Great experience as a visitor I would really recommend this store
  Member877586330929 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is a very good shop and I always find very comfortable shoes for me and my husband ... I recommend this shop with great confidence ...
  Oana91 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent quality great prices staff are very helpful and polite. Cant reccomend this place enough
  Member877567374555 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Speak to a shop assistant instore as they are so helpfull or go online and follow the instructions its so simple to do, its so great and makes a big difference when buying shoes from deichmann.
  Mags71967 | 15 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Member877531844021 | 14 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Service was excellent also the product are very good
  Member877456672138 | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 19      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy