Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Currys Business

Currys Business Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Currys Business reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Currys Business. Review this merchant
Currys Business Reviews
friend icon Good service
  Hakett | 14 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant
  Member662415918956 | 12 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good pricing, accurate website stock and prompt delivery, a joy to deal with!
  PAA Farnborough | 10 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  Hakett | 24 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon always a please to deal with
  markwood1969 | 12 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with the cashback service at Currys PC World :)
  Kormasteveo | 19 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All good no problems
  locatejulie | 02 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great delivery and payout time
  yelselann | 05 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and prompt payment
  Chubbamunkoo | 06 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service
  sarahchampion69 | 12 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems here, merchant paid without any hassle :)
  axerite | 08 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy! arrived next day, unexpected but nice!
  alexshepherd1987 | 17 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer - cashback received very fast
  nickycollier | 27 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
  szakaahmed | 27 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
 
easy to place an order, goods received promptly and cashback credited in due course of time. very pleased:

TopCashback
 
friend icon On time & tracked fully
  BaileyBun | 07 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon payable at lightening speed!
  kaptin | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Order tracked immediately - quick delivery of product and cashback approved in good time. Strongly reccommend.
  user1990 | 29 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon i love it
  | 03 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Items came next day even though we selected the cheaper option
  Machaela | 11 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall happy with the site and process. There was an error on the 1st order and it took about 4 weeks to resolve, but since then its been smooth
  TBLKevin | 30 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good product at OK price
  philwhaley1 | 24 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I am yet to recieve any cashback from this vendor. Anyone who's been abducted to Equanet probably won't get a payout. Equanet moved me over automatically and phoned me after every transaction. I have now told Equanet to permanently go away in a language they understood eventually. TCB please chase up my funds!
  Trxtasy | 17 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have declined a few of my claims
  philhambly | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon VERY SLOW ON PAYOUT. CAN TAKE UPTO 3 MONTHS
  Buzz_light_year_ | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thought this lot were faster paying? 4 months and still pending.
  Bhodi69 | 06 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100