Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Craghoppers Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Craghoppers

Craghoppers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Craghoppers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Craghoppers. Review this merchant
Craghoppers Reviews
friend icon Excellent service throughout.
  milcod2 | 06 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value in winter sale for mens and women - delivered promptly.
  gary1213 | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything went exactly as planned.
  stephen_ashforth | 26 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately and paid out pretty quick too - no complaints
  Coley6911 | 06 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great clothing, great price & great service.
  pushmepullu | 23 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality products and excellent customer service when/if there is an issue. Highly recommend!
  ArthursMomma | 27 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout, order appeared straight away
  Stashen | 06 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly. Great quality purchase as always.
  barks200 | 07 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent transactions in every respect
  rickesmith | 27 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant, next day delivery 70% off trousers I had seen in specialist shops. Selling in outdoor shops for @£45, I paid £14 direct from manufacturer. all round excellent
  triciaw | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly but at a much lower level than expected as it is tracked at the prive before VAT. No details on the site to explain this but got a bargain in the sale at 60% off so shouldn't complain too much!
  blan3242 | 25 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon All the products I've received are of excellent quality, and having bought during their sales, of excellent value. Far better than jeans and tshirts for casual wear; very durable and washes well.
  postic17 | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon First class service and tracked immediately. This was my third purchase from this company as I am so impressed with the products. Alas I forgot to go through Top Cashback for the two earlier purchases:(
  Maggiecox | 12 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon EXCELLENT SERVICE, DELIVERY AND PRODUCT. VERY HAPPY
  angelf25 | 09 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Love Craghoppers, practically live in mine. Nice to get a little extra back. Always good quality. Will use again.
  Steveybee | 09 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product, excellent quick delivery and reporting of cashback
  db65 | 13 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab site!
  fairycake88 | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great clothes and great service... Cashback too.. Awesome!!!!
  Jonlechef | 21 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked the next day. Great service
  sassnech | 08 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon A bit slow, however they paid what they promised. Will use again.
  Alec10 | 19 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt order to delivery, convenient pick up locally - no complaints
  SueHobbs60 | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality products and excellent customer service when/if there is an issue. Highly recommend!
  ArthursMomma | 27 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quality products at knock-down prices
  MrPinky | 24 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I would shop here again but found the items cheaper elsewhere, although I thought it would be cheaper direct from merchant!!??
  merlotgirl | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track initially but top cashback sorted this out eventually. Good cashback even on sale items so would use again.
  sarahs8476 | 06 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100