Coast Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Coast reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Coast. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Coast Reviews
friend icon Good cashback and quick payout
  Elsa2604 | 02 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon FAST CASH BACK
  zorha | 16 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service
  Vickyely | 04 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always good
  kilmartins | 30 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon DELIGHTED WITH THE SERVICE AND CASHBACK
  COCRAIG | 10 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company to use to earn cashback. Good percentage and quick payer and good quality goods
  angwd22 | 21 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Lizzy2u | 31 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant no squibbles on genuine purchases
  Sandy2579 | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product, service and reliability.
  kageorge | 28 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Beautiful 'going out' bag purchased(beaded but not too flashy). Go it in the sale for less than half price with cashback on top - whats not to like :) Arrived really quickly all packaged like it would be if I'd gone out to the shop myself. I'm a v.happy bunny.
  Shazlar | 11 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service. Arrived beautifully packaged.
  laurarawlinson | 10 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I would just like to say that the service I recently received from Coast was top class. I put an order in and it was delivered less than 24hrs.
  driscs | 01 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback offered was a goog incentive for me to buy & also to buy more in the future if similar offers available
  kathym8763 | 27 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic1 I ordered an amazing dress from Coast in May and the cashback was a big amount as the dress was so expensive so I didn't think they would agree the cashback but its come through today. It may have taken 5 months but it was definitely worth waiting for! :)
  sadielouise | 07 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great delivery and returns service and cashback tracked quickly. Interested to see if I still get the cashback even though I returned the items!
  rscott | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy website to navigate includes searching by colour. Very fast delivery and item arrived beautifully wrapped and packaged.
  2011_Bride | 25 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately and parcel arrived promptly. Packaged in Coast lilac carrier in outer box. It was like opening an expensive gift. A very enjoyable experience. I would definitely use this merchant again.
  nashy22 | 02 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Just recently, Coast have started declining (zeroing out the cashback after initially tracking fine) cashback for multiple-item orders where, after your order has been confirmed, they have then e-mailed you to say one of the items is out of stock but still shipped the rest of the order. I've submitted missing cashback claims for two such orders in the last two days, so beware!
  fergieshopper | 31 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back showed quickly, items received quickly, returns credited quickly. 10/10
  loz1959 | 29 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent a few hundred pounds to buy my mum a wedding outfit as a gift. Cash back was declined based on an incomplete order, but all I did was exchange for a different colour/size - the same money was spent Extremely disappointed. Product good but would not shop on-line again
  kato81 | 24 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a very bad experience with delivery from this company. My delivery didn't arrive, so chased it up & was advised it had been delivered and signed for. I confirmed I did not have the parcel, as did none of my neighbours, & was then advised it had been left in a 'green recycling box' outside my house. Therefore it cannot have been signed for like originally claimed & I pointed out the only green bin outside my house was my rubbish bin which had since been emptied by the dustmen! By this time it was too late to get replacement products so I asked for a refund. This took some time to come through, but did include the delivery charge, & I was offered a discount code for another purchase if I wanted to make it. Cashback did however track without a problem.
  VickyED | 20 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback from a transaction in December 2018 is still pending! neither has been confirmed or payable. I wouldn't rely on their cashback offer! dissapointed!
  nazghadiri | 30 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Coast just did the same to me as a previous user for two cardigans bought in September 2012. Tracked fine initially then they zero'd out the amount of cashback when confirming the transaction. Raised a dispute. Rejected it. Asked TCB to try again and reconfirmed everything. Coast claimed they couldn't locate the transaction and that's the end of that. So, why did it track correctly initially if they couldn't locate it? Very disingenuous. If I want anything from Coast in the future, I'll be looking to buy it from one of the department stores that carry their lines (and give cashback reliably), not from Coast directly. Hope that hits their bottom line.
  fergieshopper | 08 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor Coast! My wife bought a dress in June and it tracked at 0.00 i put a claim in then 7 months later they declined saying they can't find proof of our order. So why have I an order number and why is it showing as tracked. Be very careful of Coast
  Joel39 | 28 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon very disappointed no dresses available recieved email saying out of stock the following day rubbish !:( thought 25% off was too good to be true
  louiseh05 | 24 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy