Chocolate Trading Company Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Chocolate Trading Company reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Chocolate Trading Company. Review this merchant
Chocolate Trading Company Reviews
friend icon Good quality chocolate, used before for an event.
  puppies123 | 05 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing! great products and quick and easy service. I will definitely be using them again
  LJcymraeg | 29 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon One of my favourite cashback companies on here. Not only do they do great products at reasonable prices, but they offer fair delivery fees and cashback has never had a problem tracking. Recommended.
  GmomodS | 31 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks ever time. Great company, great products, great prices.
  GmomodS | 02 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and products
  flowersfamily | 03 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service & my son in law was very impressed with his chocolate mushrooms, thank you. Will be using chocolate trading co again
  Musemate | 05 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and products, cash back arrived with no problems.
  Sargonix | 08 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent merchanbt - good discounts offered and cashback tracked and becomes payable quickly.
  JenniferTear | 19 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt delivery. I would happily use again to deliver nice chocolates to a friend.
  laurarawlinson | 02 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The chocolate is of the highest quality and very morish thanks top cashback forhaving them on your side.
  DArch | 01 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to confirm cashback. The products were goo quality and they answered a question by email quickly. So I will definately use this company again when I want to order special chocolate eg for gifts.
  Lhardy2500 | 22 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick service with great product.
  aussieseagal | 24 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good company to buy from
  noddingdonkey | 15 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback very quick not a very high percentage but quick never the less
  Clare_W | 19 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I spend hundreds of pounds with this company and they decline my cash back. Very, very disappointing.
  annabelaaa | 12 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon On the 6th october, none of the 3 promotion codes worked, all said they had expired.
  ajduke | 06 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Website easy to use, delivery quick and packaging very nice.
  longtallsally | 21 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant little company
  gingervicki | 01 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I am a repeat customer and I am always impressed by how quick they track their transactions. The chocolate is pretty impressive too! will always consider them first when buying chocolate
  samjocky | 19 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I received excellent service - i'd ordered easter goodies in the sale, but both the egg & the easter bunny i'd ordered had run out. They rang to check that I was ok with a substitute egg, included a free bag of the shapes that would have been in the one I ordered & doubled the size of my bunny! even without that, the quality & range of chocolate, & the detail of the information on each product will definitely have me ordering from them again.
  sha76b | 24 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought chocolote for my chocolate fountain. Delivery was quick, chocolate delicious. It would be really helpful if there were instructions to recommend using oil or not.
  | 21 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Great website, comprehensive selection of products and really fantastic packaging - everything arrived quickly and in good order. Cashback experience fast and effective. Highly recommended.
  Age | 13 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  hornby | 02 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice product - very swift despatch.
  Davred | 20 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with this. Lovely product too.
  PoorFee | 18 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy