Checkmyfile – One Off Search Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Checkmyfile – One Off Search reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Checkmyfile – One Off Search. Checkmyfile – One Off Search feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Checkmyfile – One Off Search Reviews
Tracked very quickly, but cashback declined. However, the product is great and worth to have it even without getting cashback.
  Katka33 | 27 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Was well impressed with the credit information,site layout & the extensive inforation offered in my credir check. Deffenately 100% better than experian & equifax. Cant comment on the cashback yet as I only did checkyfile yesterday.
  Tiggerlass | 23 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
21 Weeks is the estimated time for payable cashback! wow! thats crazy!! otherwise great credit checking website and easy to cancel after the trial.
  lilherbz | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
It's very easy account opening process, next day recognised and goe to pending status. Information they held are very much useful, u can see your credit scores of ca, equifix at this weg page. Good one for cashback.
  Rajanmurug | 15 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Very comprehensive credit information for free and it is a lot better than what the major credit agencies do for me free
  bladerunna1 | 13 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Best credit check company ive ever used....So easy to understand and their customer service is 2nd to none! because I cant put this anywhere else I will put it here: topcashbacks freind referral has not worked for me on a few occasions now, my friends have all signed up through my link but theres no cashback to be seen anywhere, topcashbacks answer....'Sorry but your friend did not sign up through your link'...Well they did because we were both staring at the same screen whilst it was being done so thats how I know!!! deleting my account as this is just another company full of liars!
  cashonlyplease | 17 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked within a few days and found out straight away why I was being refused credit. All sorted now just because there was a delay with updating the electoral register.
  Sue67 | 16 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent quality of information. Easy to cancel when decided one month was enough.
  tom169 | 10 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent, easy to cancel too
  Adp250986 | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
I would recommend this company to any one who is looking for a complete and concise credit report.
  kira | 03 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked after just a day
  TomBlackburn | 23 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Well worth it
  Sue_Blackburn | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Very easy to use and very usefull
  wish_saw | 13 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
I wish I could select more types of comment, as I wanted to share the cashback experience as well, which was the fastest, the tracking was immedate and the cashback for signing up for the free trial appeared instantly in my pending amounts. About the retailer, checkmyfile seem to deliver exactly what they say they do, as they get the info and scores from several other agencies, and the website is easy to use and very informative. And even though it is a free trial, the monthly subscription is so cheap comparing to other agencies who charge double and give less than half of the info available on checkmyfile's reports, and after trying those agencies and seeing the ridiculous mistakes and unfair scoring, I find checkmyfile very competitive and less phishing for money and purposely damaging the score with mistakes so that you stick with them. That is so far of course, until further notice. But overall, they're great from what I can see...
  Marwan_N | 10 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
I wish I could select more types of comment, as I wanted to share the cashback experience as well, which was the fastest, the tracking was immedate and the cashback for signing up for the free trial appeared instantly in my pending amounts. About the retailer, checkmyfile seem to deliver exactly what they say they do, as they get the info and scores from several other agencies, and the website is easy to use and very informative. And even though it is a free trial, the monthly subscription is so cheap comparing to other agencies who charge double and give less than half of the info available on checkmyfile's reports, and after trying those agencies and seeing the ridiculous mistakes and unfair scoring, I find checkmyfile very competitive and less phishing for money and purposely damaging the score with mistakes so that you stick with them. That is so far of course, until further notice. But overall, they're great from what I can see...
  Marwan_N | 10 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
£8.48 Cashback for a free trial to view your credit report. Best of all, if you have already used the free trials with experian and equafax this site will give you your credit scores or each of them as well as all your other info. Cashback was quickly added to my account and haven't waited to long for it to be confirmed.
  31818338435 | 08 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Very quick track. Great cashback
  GRAHAM2109 | 01 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
A simply superb product/service. People should check their credit files from time to time - this combines the information held on two of the credit reference agencies in a clear and accurate way. Can't recommend highly enough.
  phonerunner | 29 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Very easy transaction, and cashback tracked promptly. Easy to understand credit report, but I felt, in my case, continuing the subscription would be of little benefit. Cancelling the direct debit was no problem, the member of staff I spoke to was extremely efficient, and I received my cancellation email within minutes. Would greatly recommend if you were at all concerned with your credit rating.
  jenwrendorset | 28 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked next day,good info.
  m0neyback | 28 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Fast tracker
  starwish | 26 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked the next day
  PaulBlackburn | 23 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
A.A.A
  markomarko | 15 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
£10 For checking your credit report *and score* for free. Also, if you keep it, the service is worth the money.
  bonjan | 03 May 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked then declined. Waste of time
  David_505050 | 31 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

CreditLadder
In the UK, a tenant's rent payment doesn't help build their credit score. CreditLadder helps tenants to achieve better financial well-being by...