Cath Kidston Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Cath Kidston reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Cath Kidston. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Cath Kidston Reviews
friend icon All good quick delivery
  LindaArcher | 03 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service very happy customer
  pates2 | 27 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service
  lindag5714 | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great feedback
  Avril_Munro | 03 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing service
  austen90 | 26 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout and they were products that I was buying anyway
  Marlintcf123 | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service and value for money
  Jefiner1983 | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems whatsoever
  Martha Plant | 01 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing place to shop x
  Netnet75 | 31 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant. Thank you!
  melbleakley | 28 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love everything about cath kidston even the parcel arriving in their pretty bags is a treat.
  jillyden | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not recommend cath kidson. Had a bad experience. Ordered 3 sets of pyjamas which I received but did not receive the casback. Spent £125 but might as well of bought on the high street. Service very poor. Will not accept their reason for this. Very dissappointed
  B Williamson | 21 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love cath kidston but the payments are very slow back to my earnings
  shellio30 | 24 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked as expected
  SueSpridgeon | 07 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback shown and was payable almost instantly, I am gutted I am only new to this topcashback, I could have been earning hundreds!
  JessieFrazer | 19 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent credited quickly
  Harrybrunton | 13 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid! love my bag too.
  JulesBabycatcher | 08 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service although not swift
  Joyce1944 | 03 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Quick and easy to use. Please keep it on :o)
  CatherineH22 | 02 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products and service
  Kimbers1603 | 31 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon This transactions was so easy and to get cash back as well was a bonus, so happy I signed up.
  Susan64X | 21 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy peasy! quick payout, great products
  lcalv3r | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and always worth going through the website to earn money
  honeydevon | 19 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service
  Glen Titcombe | 15 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy love cath kidston
  Annie2701 | 07 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy