Carpetright Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Carpetright reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Carpetright. Review this merchant
Carpetright Reviews
friend icon Good prompt service.
  ceafors | 25 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service & no problem with cash back! would recommend!
  ROBBYS93 | 16 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a free carpet estimate, got £5.50 Cashback - its free money!
  robecand | 14 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy. Everything went smooth. Thanks to topcashback and carpetright.
  tomhawk | 07 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Miracle a cashback claim submitted in january 2017 for about £200 has just been paid.
  pauldean | 18 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Got cashback in the end but it took 8 months! lovely carpet though
  vivigirl08 | 27 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the relevant on-card cashback eventually. It took 9 months to become "payable", although it was confirmed reasonably promptly.
  Dave0564 | 06 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback due for getting a quote but not recognised even though I actually made a purchase. Still waiting for my cashback but will not give up as I have all the evidence.
  johnmx5 | 05 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed two orders online but had to phone up as their website was not linking a quote I had and letting me process online,so I phoned them up (a few times!) and told them I only place orders online due to cashback and they assured me it wouldnt be a problem as it was a fault with their website and they would sort it with topcashback and give them the 'code',that was in may,its now mid sept!and still no closer to receiving it I bought a superking bed £750@ and carpet and laminate flooring for £700@....
  sunnyjen | 13 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible service. Cashback didn't track, opened up a claim, carpet right took 18 months to respond then refused cashback! avoid
  mrskboy | 24 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Over a year later, cash back still not tracked and nothing from topcashback on missing claim. Avoid carpet right at all costs,
  chellelou321 | 10 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for this to appear as pending after 11 months. This merchant should not appear on tcb.
  pauldean | 05 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Stillllll waiting for my cashback! two separate purchases from carpetrightome in march and one april. Neither tracked and still waiting for missing claim. This is the first issue I have had in years with top cachback and both from this merchant. Avoid! I should have known not to bother with this company when I heard the shop assistants slagging of a customer for bad reviews in the shop itself
  chellelou321 | 02 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The seller did not pay the appointment cashback booked in july
  benharness | 23 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could give them 0 stars I would!! 2 seperate purchases, still waiting for payments 9 months later- avoid
  chellelou321 | 13 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They may pay the cashback for the estimator visit quickly but you try getting the cashback from a follow-on order paid. I'm still waiting for an order in january 2017 to track.
  pauldean | 11 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting on a payout from a £££ carpet purchase earlier this year that didn't track.
  Elliebeexx | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Does not track- still waiting 5 months after purchase for a claim. I would avoid!
  chellelou321 | 08 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Further to my previous review, i'm still waiting for my £200 to track from a purchase in january. Customer services at tcb seem content to sit back and do nothing.
  pauldean | 28 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon In store purchase did not track and still awaiting the outcome of a missing cashback claim submitted in january for £200.
  pauldean | 19 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I would advoid this retailer, my experience is that they add alot of suplus carpet and say its wastage. When I recently visited their store I challanged them on this and they reduced the price by £40. Even then, the price was about "£30 more for the exactly the same carpet,underlay and prices as my mother ordered from them on an earlier ocassion, and I have a much smaller area to cover. I came back home, browsed the internet and found carpet superstore, ordered some samples which I received and placed the order for the two carpets & underlay I wanted. I had to find my own carpet fitter but the whole project costed me 20% less than carpetright, and saved me £195.
  sizeit8 | 06 Dec 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy