Buy Mobiles Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Buy Mobiles reviewX

“Super impressed with (the) speed of cashback becoming payable — other merchants could learn from these guys” is how one of our members described her experience with Buymobiles.net in a review they decided to leave. Other members have also clearly been pleased with the service provided by the mobile phone retailer, with comments left including “got a great deal on my new iPhone and quick cashback also” and “great service at great prices — and cashback paid on time”.

While it is true that some members have complained about their cashback being denied, having to put in a claim or having to wait a while for their cashback, plenty of others have been pleased with the process. Some of the comments left with regard to this include “Quick payout, always no issues”, “paid within two months — great” and “quick and easy — cashback confirmed quickly”.

Review this merchant
Buy Mobiles Reviews
friend icon Paid very quickly (within a month) and excellent cash back - fixed sum rather than a percentage.
  robbracewell | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon There was an initial problem with cashback but soon corrected - I would use buymobiles again
  mapleoak | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Got a great deal on my new iphone and quick cashback also
  richnfamous | 06 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout, always no issues
  brejnakus | 07 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout
  stevengude | 27 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid with 2 months, great
  Ohheyup | 17 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Super impressed with speed of cashback becoming payable! other merchants could learn from these guys!
  Shazia22 | 08 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy - cashback confirmed quickly
  Bonniebananas | 05 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid within a month
  conorgreen91 | 22 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback
  Dw02low | 06 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service at great prices and cashback paid on time
  imutasa | 19 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout
  gino5623 | 18 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout
  matthew423 | 13 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues 1st time used appear to be good
  mogga1 | 03 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very efficient and quick dealings and phone arrived on time with no issues at all.Very happy with purchase
  brownufc | 16 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with tracking and very fast to pay out
  clrbriggs | 14 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I use topcashback for nearly all my online purchases. Buymobiles.Net had the beat deal for the phone I wanted and also excellent cashback.Win win.
  stuartc201 | 24 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction, fast cash payback.
  minggang | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues and fast, best cashback available
  James_everett1 | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and simple tracking. Paid out quicker than expected
  Bren24 | 06 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick with cashback and also very good with my order.
  ANGELACATOR | 15 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent transaction , tracked straight away and became payable within a month .
  pintofhof1 | 03 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent transaction , tracked straight away and became payable within a month .
  pintofhof1 | 03 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Although cannot fault buymobiles.Net for the quality and service provided over many years and multiple contracts taken out - have to be honest and disappointing at the same time for refused £40 cashback on new contract 25 jun 2015.
  2much4me | 18 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful, and easy to use - will be using again in the future!
  Justin7176 | 13 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
12345...12      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy