British Gas HomeCare for Landlords' Reviews

Please sign in to leave a British Gas HomeCare for Landlords' reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with British Gas HomeCare for Landlords'. Review this merchant
British Gas HomeCare for Landlords' Reviews
friend icon Ghreat payments
  sunilandjay | 21 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good. Prompt cash back
  Shibsat | 10 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  byronqrna | 10 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Merchant made payment as promised.
  rladva | 29 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased
  Flyflyfly | 22 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased. Quick too
  Flyflyfly | 31 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good price for money
  cupcakemilk22 | 20 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience with the product - had to make a claim within a few days of taking out the policy and they dealt with it swiftly and efficiently. No issues receiving cashback, either.
  Katy837 | 05 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Simply great!
  para_vich | 19 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It did take some time from british gas but I did get the exact cashback that was on offer on topcashback website
  Altamash23 | 21 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and very quick payout of cash back
  mazzish | 17 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payer. No problems
  Dianedal | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Done what it said on the can , thanks
  cuba11 | 24 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to track and raised ticket but payment quite fast once tracked
  PMN | 26 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid reasonably quickly
  Abjish | 16 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to track, had to be chased
  ggha | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Its been over 6 months since I took out the homecare plan and they still haven't paid the cashback I am due. Also they never send me any information/starter pack for 3 months until I complained. They used the excuse of having a new computer system which wouldn't allow them to print letters off for certain customers, which I was one of!
  stevenalcock1 | 29 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out a policy for 4 landlord policies. One of my tenants had it free because they have gas and electric from them. Knocked back all my policies. Avoid.
  WACalderbank02 | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited a very long time only to be declined. Lodged an appeal via customer services. Successfully paid.
  Gareth 1967 | 02 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Beyond poor service from the outset. Does not even warrant 1 star. Billing issues, warranty issues, not just the once. Reminders for non payment of invoices which not received even though customer services say will send invoice. Cashback declined as cannot trace my transactions. Funny that given paid them £294. Conclusion avoid.
  Stans48 | 29 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Intricate and poor customer service
  Lelio_Cereda | 28 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not payout
  roose | 02 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon After buying landlord insurance from british gas at a slightly higher rate than other ...£73 Cash back offer made it look the smart choice ....Very wrong ..I have had no cash back and payed a higher price ..My advice .....Avoid this one.
  storm1ng | 01 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy