Get up to £43.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Bought By Many Pet Insurance Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £43.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Bought By Many Pet Insurance

Bought By Many Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bought By Many Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bought By Many Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Bought By Many Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon Great service and cash back easy
  izzyw6 | 07 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing, money took a couple months to come through as usual, but as always it works
  JordanHodge98 | 29 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Whoooppeeeeeeeeee give me cash
  Leaky13 | 14 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience, paid within expected time-frame.
  Stephoto | 10 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon First class service looking forward to seeing you again
  jennyandbobby | 09 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Took about 3 months but got £75 back on my policy
  mrsfitz81 | 08 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Little wait for it but did receive it
  Cheekyhall12 | 24 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent products at great prices
  CathyandSeth | 24 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon still waiting since November for payout
  nikkibull | 15 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a little while to come through but that's fine. Tracked immediately. Great product - already claimed without any issues. The no excess pet insurance is top class!
  sheffy | 12 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Why wait....great insurance company & you get great cash back too!!
  whitty2669 | 21 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Good Ins Co and good cash bonus
  MissSCS | 12 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon good service
  sandystrumore | 01 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly recommend Bought By Many for a fantastic Pet Insurance and the generous cashback paid in just over 10wks
  sheshe2011 | 27 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to chase up cashback but all ended OK.
  Biggleswick | 26 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service - cashback as advertised
  ajw684556 | 29 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I really love bought by many as a insurer but unfortunately they did rejected my claim. Thanks to top cash back I was able to query and eventually receive payment but it took a very long time.
  SWallace91 | 12 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase payment
  WeeDoc | 09 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon This was by far the longest I have had to wait for a payout. At first this was declined with no explanation but after raising a dispute I managed after 7 months of taking out the pet insurance to get the cashback due.
  rkabbott82 | 03 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful. Everything done via top cash back and through to merchant. Had to chase but declined saying they can’t trace it. They seem to have managed to find the direct debit mandate!
  Saltysam | 17 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon It took just under 1 year to get my cash back, would not recommend.
  karisharnett | 01 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought pet insurance in January, still waiting for payout. 30 weeks is scheduled which I have no problem with but been way over that now.
  Member836197366442 | 30 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish brought a policy but declined cash back stay clear !!!
  Nikki_111 | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon didnt track but also had to appeal several times before cashback was approved!
  ahmed7276 | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took over 15 months to pay out £44.00!
  clare3928_123 | 29 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550