Bought By Many Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bought By Many Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Bought By Many Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Bought By Many Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon Took a little while to come through but that's fine. Tracked immediately. Great product - already claimed without any issues. The no excess pet insurance is top class!
  sheffy | 12 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Why wait....Great insurance company & you get great cash back too!!
  whitty2669 | 21 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good ins co and good cash bonus
  MissSCS | 12 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  sandystrumore | 01 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly recommend bought by many for a fantastic pet insurance and the generous cashback paid in just over 10wks
  sheshe2011 | 27 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service - cashback as advertised
  ajw684556 | 29 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish brought a policy but declined cash back stay clear !!!
  Nikki_111 | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track but also had to appeal several times before cashback was approved!
  ahmed7276 | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took over 15 months to pay out £44.00!
  clare3928_123 | 29 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It took 9 months for the money to reach me - no more needs to be said about why I gave it 1 star!
  Cookiedoughdynamo | 27 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So after a year and many nudges the merchant came back saying “did not me the terms and conditions set by the merchant”!!!!. Complete waste of time. Would not waste my time with this merchant. £40 Not claimed even though did every thing correctly!!
  KERIE | 15 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Utterly rubbish so far. Decided to go with bought by many as great cash back. Due £30. Purchased in october, says £0 on my pending cash back. Put a missing claim in and being told likely to be declined! why?? false advertising saying they’ll pay cash back when they don’t! very annoyed.
  Evem2806 | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes far to long ,nearly 6 months for the whole process
  jemma1291 | 14 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Sadly I cannot award zero stars..... I would suggest you do not waste time and energy with this retailer - should have received £40.40 For a new comprehensive policy but it didn't even track...... They blame tcb - tcb blame them and meanwhile in the middle sits the customer who is losing out. Go elsewhere for insurance.
  Pamchadwick | 24 Mar 2018 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy