Get up to 11% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 11% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon Getting cashback from this website was so easy. Bloom & wild's site is very easy to navigate and the flowers they have are beautiful
  Dee_CB | 29 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Order easy enough and good quality product recipient was very pleased
  philstopcash | 29 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Lots of cashback within a short time. Excellent.
  Newquay_Nanny | 19 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon lovely flowers, arrived on time, excellent service
  fiona1972 | 23 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, great experience
  AKL90 | 19 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic site and gorgeous flowers. Highly recommended retailer. The fact that you then earn cashback so quickly for something you'd buy anyway... BONUS!
  Alikate | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon no issues with payout tracking or speed
  hollyed | 02 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon no issues with payout tracking or speed
  hollyed | 02 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick
  ruth_belchamber | 20 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Brilliant flowers, and I have always had excellent customer service.
  EmPick | 08 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon quick payment and easy shopping experience
  hollyed | 27 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Love the concept! The flowers are stunnungly beautiful and long lasting. A very happy customer! :)
  SonyaMPatel | 24 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon get cash back
  Lord_John | 12 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon An excellent service. I did not expect the blooms to last for more than 2 weeks, but,in fact,some lasted for a month. My only criticism is the number of white flowers included each time.
  Member599257545859 | 04 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon want to leave a review but can't find where to insert my code
  Member398075074501 | 13 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely flowers arrived through the post as a gift from my mum. They lasted a good week before starting to look a little tired. Very impressed.
  ndee246 | 29 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really pleased with this months bunch as non were wilted.
  Bobbie H | 24 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon original arrangement and attractive colour combination. 4*
  Member689305985156 | 04 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I have received three gifts of flowers from bloomandwild this month. All have arrived safely and in good order. However the gifts with antirrhinum suffered a little and did nor revive or last as well as the other flowers in the collections
  Member589154517838 | 29 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was a bit disappointed when they firts arrived yesterday after arranging them. However this morning they look lovely! Have ordered some for a friend's birthday for delivery tomorrow :)
  JanG65 | 21 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers an unexpected gift from my daughter. A mixture of Roses an Carnations. Two weeks later, still absolutely fine ( I do know how to look after flowers ). But, I am disappointed in the colour choice of Carnation. They are a muddy looking, pinky green, and to my view are spoiling the display. I realise they are probably an old resurfaced variety, but do not look fresh looking at all. Not even on the first days. Not a complaint, just an observation!
  Member588325087729 | 02 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers are lovely but was delivered to next door neighbour?
  Member387142402208 | 28 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent flowers. and money back too. thankyou
  Gina_Donoghue | 23 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good supplier and transaction
  EBE1964 | 22 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon There is quite a lengthy wait for the cashback.
  Sashas | 29 May 2018 Report Abuse
1...7891011      View:   2550100