Get up to 5.25% of your purchase back when you shop with Best Western Hotels Great Britain Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 5.25% of your purchase back
when you shop with Best Western Hotels Great Britain

Best Western Hotels Great Britain Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Best Western Hotels Great Britain reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Best Western Hotels Great Britain. Review this merchant
Best Western Hotels Great Britain Reviews
friend icon excellent would highly recommend
  jancritch | 29 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a great holiday staying with them.
  easy_cash | 23 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I use Top cashback for all online purchases. It's great to have the cashback building up in the background to transfer either to my bank, on Paypal or through a wide variety of gift cards and other spending options. It gives me a treat for purchases I was already making. Win/Win
  Primrose2019 | 14 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Good payers, no nonsense.
  DCW11 | 18 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cash back received
  clementsann26 | 29 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used BW numerous times before, getting cashback too is a major bonus
  gharri | 14 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, paid quickly & as expected
  Mrs_Knocker | 29 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast, happy!
  BILI5 | 07 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Trouble free quick payers, one of the best.
  DCW11 | 20 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and straightforward
  Carebear3 | 18 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast payout and great hotel stay.
  Bjc | 07 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great Cash Back A Real Bonus On Top Of A Great Stay
  GreatPark | 16 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon TRacked and paid out OK
  Deano1 | 19 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to use the site and found that could receive great cash back by using Best Western's direct site. Had a really lovely stay in warm comfortable hotel with brilliant staff
  ErikaAB | 26 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, always lets you know quickly and no problems. Unlike IHG!
  gregmedwell | 06 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  Victoria9999 | 18 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked 13/04/2018 to attend a wedding 19/05/2018. By booking direct with BW, I saved 20% compared to all the other hotel sites. Hotel was well placed not far from main roads and city centre. Decent size room, clean and comfortable with aircon which was a godsend on 1 of the hottest days of the year so far, free carpark also godsend in city, staff very helpful, breakfast was plentiful with help yourself juice, cereal etc followed by cooked dish. Couldn't believe how quickly they paid cashback, it arrived in my account before I returned home.
  soapysue | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excelllent service
  majortom10 | 06 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy transaction x
  Sonylee | 08 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb system of offering cash back and paid in nine weeks. Definitely using Topcashback for every purchase!
  Heather_Scott_1964 | 31 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and cashback
  majortom10 | 30 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy, no issues
  Annetutor | 12 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying. Appears pending in earnings immediately - pays out soon after stay completed.
  Arras | 04 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never had any bother getting my cashback and is usually paid reasonably quickly
  sheshe61 | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon prompt and accurate, very recommended
  hilary1996 | 28 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100