BeerHawk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a BeerHawk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with BeerHawk. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
BeerHawk Reviews
friend icon Could not be better. Great prices and fast delivery all of the time and getting top cash back as well is just the icing on the cake. Well satisfied.
  Ummagumma | 31 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy, order, pay, cashback, delivered within days, great
  Rowlsie | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Les_Browning | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great selection of beers and fast delivery!
  benzillauk | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb service and fast cashback makes my beer even cheaper well recommended
  davey55 | 25 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to claim cashback, excellent reward for using a top beer company. Just adds that little bit extra when purchasing.
  Rothwell1985 | 18 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a pleasure to deal with
  markwood1969 | 11 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickest one i've had, no issues.
  Cannywitch | 04 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great range of beers, great service!
  benzillauk | 27 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon As always I can't fault beerhawk
  cliffyh | 20 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It is so simple, log in through cashback and that is it. Cashback sorted, easy
  Rowlsie | 20 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - fully tracked, quick payment and always great servicet
  jbushnell | 19 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Straight forward - no cashback delays - great retailer
  Sideshow_Casey | 04 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Worthy cashback experience
  Sideshow_Casey | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Qucik service, good selection, well packed, good value. Brewery missing is pressure drop.
  JwC | 15 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Wendy_tcb | 02 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took long to pay out
  duberry | 12 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Now don't get me wrong, beerhawk are usually good, but on this occasion they are very,very slow. I sent two kegs back over 12 working days ago, and still not been credited. They say they are having a lot of returns, and I will be credited soon. Why not get more staff to clear the back log.
  delboy0754 | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is hit and miss, still waiting on 3 transactions from sept, oct, feb.
  Bizarro1returns | 23 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesnt pay cashback, no point going through tcb as the company does not pay the cashback and then does not reply to 6 months of chasing.
  Paulos100 | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback won't track. Beerhawk will decline as they did with me. Go buy beer at many better places out there.
  J4S | 21 May 2018 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy