Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with ATS Euromaster UK

ATS Euromaster UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ATS Euromaster UK reviewX

“Perfect from start to finish” is how one member has described their experience of ATS Euromaster having chosen to leave a review. They are one of many who seem absolutely delighted with the products and services offered by the retailer, with other comments including “brilliant service — very helpful”, “serviced my car — great customer service and a fine job” and “great service by my local branch — highly recommended”. One satisfied customer stated: “Great service. Tyres were fitted in less than an hour while I waited.”

While there are some negative reviews, there are more positive comments regarding the cashback process. These include “very good — easy to do and good cashback”, “prompt payment in published timescale” and “great cashback — paid lightning fast”. One member summed their experience by saying: “Easy to book my MOT and cashback quite quick to be confirmed and payable.”

Review this merchant
ATS Euromaster UK Reviews
friend icon Great service and quick Cashback.
  Swolls69 | 04 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon FAST PAYOUT
  sj51cal | 20 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  richychan | 07 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and pay out
  Cabbage4histea | 24 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon GOOD PRICE , VERY PLEASED
  Fabfour48 | 28 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon The guys at Evesham are very good and helpful
  owenstafford250 | 02 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick to track
  mitsurevenge | 10 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly and paid out to timescale no problems at all
  skiwhiz | 17 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and quick cashback payout
  Hooretty | 07 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction, prompt payment and excellent service.
  Graham0258 | 06 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 STAR SERVICE , GREAT PRICE ON TYRES , WILL BUY AGAIN , MANY THANKS
  starbuy1 | 26 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Received in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 26 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Received in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 08 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always pick my tyre replacements around the ATS deals!
  Mel0707 | 23 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Competitive prices, efficient fitting service
  Steve_the_Guru | 21 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick & easy - like all good things!
  Firestarter3 | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Received in published timescale
  Crystaltips16 | 10 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out within a few weeks, no problems.
  gld73 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon this is my first time visiting them extremely happy with the service i have got and lot cheaper than my before services
  PRADEEP_J | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Booked and paid for an MOT three weeks ago and received cash-back as soon as we had work done.
  HuwTom | 28 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, fast and easy
  jakehobbo16 | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Reasonable price
  bobocrabb | 11 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out quickly. No complaints.
  Rawrb | 04 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service & fast payers...
  Jessie147 | 25 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to book online, fast and efficient in branch. Cashback tracked straight away and was payable in only a few weeks.
  360Finder | 24 May 2019 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy