ATG Tickets Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ATG Tickets reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ATG Tickets. Review this merchant
ATG Tickets Reviews
friend icon Easy to get cashback on this site
  ken1geary | 23 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I've made two purchases with atg through topcashback. The shows are amazing and the level of cashback is good, especially as tickets can be expensive. However, while one transaction tracked and confirmed quickly, the other one failed to track at all and unfortunately my claim was declined with no definite reason as to why - even though i'd done everything the usual way.
  Rikster | 02 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon They don't pay what they offer and they take ages to get your claim resolved.
  Pasitos | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn’t receive cash back on the full purchase price, paid £288.15 For tickets, but on earnings only states £231.46??
  rileylia | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon In my experience transaactions rarely track, but they will pay if you submit a claim
  stephclarke | 27 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, bonus to get the cash back as tickets so expensive.
  MagWumpy21 | 30 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm not sure
  bennn89 | 21 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad - noticed transaction not showing and had to chase but did receive eventually
  missy_mac | 03 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tickets cost £101, cashback only calculated on £80. No idea why!
  moiranth | 27 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction totally untracked - not great, especially since it's a few pounds i'm now missing out on
  cross_45 | 13 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent over £80 on tickets the only gave me cash back for £50 then after putting in a claim even though I have receipts they eventually got back and declined it without a reason not happy !
  xxzoedxx | 30 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid £300 for tickets. Zero payout. Put in claim, months later zero answer from atg.
  v6buc | 29 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Ihave been waiting since december for atg to respond to three separate claims for missing cashbacks. Not very responsive and probably best to avoid...
  Dunscannin | 25 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent £303, 2 weeks later, no sign of cashback - raised ticket, will await outcome.
  v6buc | 06 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined for no reason. Topcashback refused to help. Avoid.
  craftyBison21 | 15 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cash back without any explanation. All conditions met. Avoid.
  archway_hammer | 15 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Rip off merchants. No cash back for legit transactions, no responses to contacts made. Avoid.
  archway_hammer | 16 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback received! despite lodging a claim with all the correct order details, they claimed that they could not trace the transaction.
  tomgo4th | 05 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined as they didn't recognise the referral from topcashback. First time i'd been to the atg website in years, so not sure how they claim I hadn't gone through this site. Disappointed.
  chrismcollins | 19 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Legitimately made a sale through topcashback but no tracking came through. Went on to lodge a missing cashback claim with the time I clicked through already recognised on the system yet atg declined the claim. Unhapppy.
  shopyves | 08 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The website shows no tickets available when you go via topcashback. When you use an incognito browser, there are tickets available.
  Keenooooo | 11 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused to pay out cashback. Information provided to tcb was correct. Avoid!
  ryan2801 | 18 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
1...23456      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy