Argos Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Argos Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Argos Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Argos Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon Tracked immediately for new purchase. This is simply easy money and further reduces your premiums!!!
  johngregs1 | 04 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediatley. No problems. Excellent top cash back !!!
  johngregs1 | 27 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow and doesn't track but good value in the end
  timber312 | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked without having to submit a ticket. Took ages to become payable as with every other insurance related purchase but they did pay which is a novelty! well done argos - you just need to speed up a bit now when processing and progressing cashback
  asullivan | 03 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Like many I had problems with the cashback. Tcb could assist no further. I knew my case was valid, so appealed directly to argos. They considered my case and concluded in my favour sending me a £30 cheque. They displayed a caring attitude and won me over, back to their product for another year. Well done them.
  chrsfrm | 19 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased this insurance on 4/2 no cashback tracked so I had to put in a claim this has been confirmed and has stayed that way for weeks be surprised if I ever get it annoyingly the cashback amount was one of the reasons I used argos doubt I will be using them again though i know the cash backs a bonus but I think it's really disappointing and disheartening when we don't receive it
  Angie1504 | 07 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Product purchased 13th august 2013... Still waiting for cashback more than 6 months later. Topcashback have been great in telling me the same thing over and over, "we have to wait for argos to pay it before we can pay you", but nobody seems to chase anything. Not happy.
  firecrasher | 21 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Tilly_Trotter | 31 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback rate (almost 50% of the cost of the insurance). Had to submit a claim but eventually this led to it being tracked and confirmed (just awaiting it turning payable).
  withmartin | 09 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon It's a nice amount, fairly quickly tracked and they provide a good competitive service too.
  Emanuels | 29 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good product at a reasonable price
  pogs | 11 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked the next day
  castleland | 24 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately, awaiting pay out
  kidzfour4 | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very competitively priced, obviously won't know how they perform unless we claim. Website very easy to use.
  cmraw | 01 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon It only took 2 years to payout!
  plentymorefish | 25 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a year and many nudges to pay out - ironically, paid out after I moved my policy to tesco pet insurance (didn't track there either). Thanks tc for chasing it for all those months.
  richatkinson69 | 13 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased pet insurance in december - now end of august and after openng a case which I won I am still waiting
  kalyle | 21 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Never showed my cashback and I had to do a missing claim, its now confirmed correctly but I took the insurance out bk in jan!!!
  caranaron | 20 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback confirmed but never paid. Wouldn't use again.
  jimnorth | 04 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased a policy in july however it didn't track so had to make a manual claim which still hasn't been confirmed so im doubtful I will get the cashback that was promised. Also never received any policy documents from argos and had to call/email several times I finally received these the other week!
  sunset056 | 08 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day, confirmed a few months later, took 5 months to become payable. But given I cancelled insurance after 3 months overall great, 3 months free insurance + cashback. Never had to claim so cant comment on service
  | 24 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor cashback... Bought in november ..Still waiting for to be made payable... It is what it is.. But for cashback wont use again...
  ABUSIVEMANGO | 17 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased pet insurance in january 2012, should have been payable at the end of march 2012. It is now middle of july and cashback is still not payable. Would not use for cashback again, but very good product.
  Leonie2606 | 12 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very,very slow
  villain | 12 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Why does it take so long to get cashback???
  hamster442008 | 26 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 9      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy