Appliances Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Appliances Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Appliances Direct. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Appliances Direct Reviews
friend icon Does what it say on the tin
  Tom1967 | 01 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Does what it say on the tin
  Tom1967 | 16 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon First class product & service
  papaalpha | 22 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Does what it say on the tin
  Tom1967 | 09 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use. Tracked straight away. Quick payout. Thanks :)
  shoppingdolly | 24 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good percentage thank you
  HMH1972 | 05 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never used before, but easy and great!
  MCDA | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, showed as pending immediately and went to payment stage after around six weeks
  bosso2064 | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon GOOD AND QUICK
  darrenvh | 16 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing service and fast cashback would use again without a doubt.
  j77jst | 05 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. I received the money faster than the delivery of item. Very pleased.
  markruth1 | 13 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, friendly delivery men. Would highly recommend AppliancesDirect.co.uk!
  Kathrin38K | 10 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy transactions. Fast cash back payout.
  Pennylane6009 | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback (more than £10) has been declined without any obvious reason. Feel cheated by appliancesdirect.co.uk. During shipping the outer packaging was badly damage; though the product was fine.
  josephng | 06 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon amazing
  kieron_collins | 02 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab company to deal with. Superb customer service. Product arrived when they said it would, had 2 phone calls and a text and item tracked within a day of ordering. Highly recommended !!
  Tallony | 12 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was tracking before the goods arrived... and they were on next day delivery! Can not fault a thing, best price on my washing machine by £120, next day delivery with an advised 3 hour time slot (very handy) and goodd cashback, whats not to like?
  GixerMoss | 14 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking and easy website for a simple transaction
  jamesmcroke | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon A first class service.
  willow371 | 28 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices and service. I would recommend to a friend and will check back for future purchaces
  Busters_bud | 05 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This is only my second purchase on top cashback site and i did not receive my cashback for my first purchase so iam hoping i will this time.
  LIAMHARRY12 | 29 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Good company to deal with
  Stella_x | 16 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon first time would do it again
  michelle1812 | 10 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service from this merchant and I would use again - Thanks
  curerich01 | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Rapid delivery, and very reliable. Prices were excellent, as was packing. would recommend highly.
  Angelpaws | 19 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy